Originally posted by N80black:NOTE: ALL PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM N80. Therefore there is no picture of N80. Thanks
ya lah..somemore no photo of the phone..just selling the box for $650 ah..Originally posted by FireIce:so u used the fone already?
then still say is brand new???
Originally posted by mhcampboy:LOL![]()
why at the warranty card under owner's name got letter D??
dun wan ar.. my name no D...![]()
If you are interested pls msg to nego.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hmm... expensive for a 2nd hand phone. trade in value also not more than 500 at major service providers...
Am considering even though I am holding one n80 with 2gb card... convince me with your best price... am considering n73 else.
Is this any of your business??Originally posted by FireIce:so u used the fone already?
then still say is brand new???
u dunno who she is arOriginally posted by x_x111:Is this any of your business??
Is it against the mrktpl rules to state things as "brand new"??
Can you just mind your own business?![]()
siang huh?? I dunno her leh...Originally posted by de_middle:u dunno who she is ar![]()
well she bu shuang can ban ur acc close ur threadOriginally posted by x_x111:siang huh?? I dunno her leh...![]()
Being a mod give her the right to crap in ppl's threads??![]()
somemore she looking for N80 also... or used to be looking??Originally posted by OasisBlue:well she bu shuang can ban ur acc close ur thread![]()