i bring u, u pay ok?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u bring mi go eat lah
I bid $0.Originally posted by forfun_cash:not interested
usually family dinner will cost more than $100 liao.Originally posted by aisforapple:Before using that little amount of money, must spend a bigger amount??! WTF??
Even NTUC vouchers don't have this kind of picky criteria. How much are you selling? Hope you're giving away for free, if not, who will buy this kind of lousy deal?![]()
oh ya, very funny~Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i buy both for $100
Ok, even seller herself thinks its a lousy deal!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:usually family dinner will cost more than $100 liao.
it's still saving lor.
u think it's lousy deal, so be it.![]()
cant u read english?Originally posted by aisforapple:Ok, even seller herself thinks its a lousy deal!!!![]()
thanks antoh.Originally posted by antoh:relax ... ppl
i thiink bbb made a good will to offer this voucher.
how much are you willin to let go bbb?
i'll let u know again, the vouchers are with my sis.Originally posted by DummiesInc:Is it applicable with other discounts? Ie. Credit cards? Any restrictions on when can't I use it? ie CNY etc? The minimum expenditure is inclusive of service charge & GST? Or the price before tax? Thanks.
at most will be about 50Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks antoh.
im actually helping my sis to sell.
juz quote me a price and i'll ask whether she wana let go.![]()
yalor...Originally posted by coffeeortea:ahhh.. if only it could be used for buffet!
huh? u wana buy the 2 vouchers at $50?Originally posted by antoh:at most will be about 50
$0.Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks antoh.
im actually helping my sis to sell.
juz quote me a price and i'll ask whether she wana let go.![]()
Yeah, save it for yourself!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry, not selling anymore.
will be using them.