shut up you!Originally posted by monoslayer:oic..![]()
where's your manners?Originally posted by Rejected:shut up you!![]()
where urs?Originally posted by aisforapple:where's your manners?
Your parents forgot to teach you??
*kicks rejected*Originally posted by Rejected:shut up you!![]()
I'm very polite to you what.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:where urs?
So rude, who will buy from him??Originally posted by NT2:no need to sell liao la.....
what is your problem?Originally posted by aisforapple:So rude, who will buy from him??
Asked a few questions only, behaved like want to fight like that?
Where's the manners???
u not IMF delegate he polite to u for wat.Originally posted by aisforapple:So rude, who will buy from him??
Asked a few questions only, behaved like want to fight like that?
Where's the manners???
Originally posted by NT2:u not IMF delegate he polite to u for wat.![]()
I dun have this CD and I thought I could buy it since it also come with poster...Originally posted by NT2:u not IMF delegate he polite to u for wat.![]()
f*ck off la. u no money come here di siao. nb nv teach ah?Originally posted by aisforapple:I dun have this CD and I thought I could buy it since it also come with poster...
Now I dun want to buy liao~!
Give me free I also dun want.![]()
oi! shhhhhh!Originally posted by davidche:ai dumbass thread starter...............
i buy from popular only $18.95 free poster.
You want to make profit ah??![]()
A few dollars profit also want... This threadstarter haiz...Originally posted by davidche:ai dumbass thread starter...............
i buy from popular only $18.95 free poster.
You want to make profit ah??![]()
10 cents profit you also want??Originally posted by ChairmanJay:i got receipt lor. it's 19.90
Originally posted by ChairmanJay:
Selling the latest jay chou album + limited poster.
Brand new, Unopened.
starting price [b]20dollar.[/b]
tat's for ur mum funeralOriginally posted by aisforapple:
Its not how much you bought it but how much people wld want to buy it at.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:i got receipt lor. it's 19.90
What's wrong with his behavior? Some of you are worse, come here and thrash him all together.Originally posted by davidche:Its not how much you bought it but how much people wld want to buy it at.
judging the price,......and your behavior, no one wld wanna buy
I rather buy BRAND NEW from HMV!!Originally posted by davidche:Its not how much you bought it but how much people wld want to buy it at.
judging the price,......and your behavior, no one wld wanna buy
Originally posted by davidche:
you are a [b]disgrace to Jay's fans.[/b]
y u kb so muchOriginally posted by aisforapple:I rather buy BRAND NEW from HMV!!![]()