really? sms me and offer me okay!Originally posted by gLc:wo yao wo yao wo yao!!
steve, msn me?Originally posted by stevenliew:me interested
knn. sophiA lah!! zzzOriginally posted by stevenliew:you sophie ah?
you should know very clearly i hate ppl calling me sophie. zzz.Originally posted by stevenliew:relax la.........![]()
The law also Asiasoft set one...who cares?Originally posted by shinta:hor! illegal leh!
somemore archer so kns so many bugs...
preash don't call me chio bu. zzz. dont mislead anybody here, san q velly much!Originally posted by gLc:chiobu, how much u selling first... i might consider.
Kangaroo No Nipples, you where not happy with it, cause no ppl call u yandao is it! You jealous right! Jealous say lah! ROARRRRR! Laugh somemore, you laugh somemore! you laugh somemore you will gain 20 kg! YOU TRY YOU TRY YOU TRY LAUGH AGAIN!!!!!!Originally posted by stevenliew:lol.......chio bu...........![]()
BUt you agreed to their law when you created an asiasoft passport...Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:The law also Asiasoft set one...who cares?
That person is never look at you or blind or he not talking to you or he trying to por you for something? Anyway, what I know is, he lied.Originally posted by stevenliew:.......lol...............so sad.........but got ppl call me yandao b4
lol doesnt always means laugh out loud
siao.......Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:That person is never look at you or blind or he not talking to you or he trying to por you for something? Anyway, what I know is, he lied.
lol might not mean laugh out loud, butis a picture that shows you expressing your laughter. KTHXBAI, PWNED.