Terrorist.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:why cant u sign?
illegal immirgrat?
We sign and he get the phone. Then he resell the phone at higher price.Originally posted by OasisBlue:hmmm y cant u sign the line ur own? r u planning to use the line or r u asking ppl to sign line and u get the phone?
lol... u think those service operator will let u sign so much line?? max is 3 each if not wrong.Originally posted by Vonderful:What if you use the line and do some illegal stuff like bookie or loanshark, then the one who signs for you would be in trouble right?
I see adverts everyday in newpaper... If so easy money, i everyday sign 5 lines, one month 30000 liao...![]()
Really? Hmmm... Didn't know...Originally posted by tarcki:lol... u think those service operator will let u sign so much line?? max is 3 each if not wrong.![]()
The one who sign the line lor.Originally posted by Vonderful:Really? Hmmm... Didn't know...
By the way, I have friends who did some bookie thing back in school, they could get lines signed up by dunno who, so if police track, it's under other people's names one... But those are prepaid cards...
I just don't reckon anything good is going on here... I'm sorry threadstarter, but i wished I were less dubious about the world now!!!
(But anyway, who's going to pay the subscription fee?)![]()
He said that the line belongs to the buyer.Originally posted by Vonderful:What if you use the line and do some illegal stuff like bookie or loanshark, then the one who signs for you would be in trouble right?
I see adverts everyday in newpaper... If so easy money, i everyday sign 5 lines, one month 30000 liao...![]()
duno abt now but last time void contract is $240.. so at least should be $240.Originally posted by chan888:singtel line i-one value plan is $19.90 promotion now is $9.90 for one year. so is $9.90*12=118.8 and $19.9*12=238.8 total is $357.6. but u using the line.
so $357.6-$210=$147.6 u only pay $147.6 for two years.
Kena spotted....Originally posted by mhcampboy:We sign and he get the phone. Then he resell the phone at higher price.![]()
hi,Originally posted by chan888:Hi, I am looking for peoples to heip me sign or upgrade singtel line. U sign the line, I will pay $210 cash to u. i will take the phone. The line is belong to you. Interested party pls PM me your number. Thank You.