Undercover. Beware of getting Court Martialled =POriginally posted by chiawk:Hi, I'm interested in getting 1 piece. Anyone selling? Please email to me at [email protected]
Regards,
chiawk
u got see ppl go reservist wear gortex de meh.. LOLOriginally posted by mhcampboy:LOLx
I got 3 at home. You no reservist meh?![]()
so far, nobody is buying leh...Originally posted by madster86:lol.. now i think they don't issue le. so new recruits are better off buying 2nd hand instead of a brand new one right?
they happy, i happy, every1 happy, so y not?![]()
Originally posted by amortifiedpenguin:the gortex cannot keep u warm. it only keep u from the rain.
recruits got issue FOC. emart sell $135, just saw today at SBC, lol... $50 cheaper than beach road leh. its a real good jacket. good to lend girl when cold. haha. sidetracking. if cannot sell i suggest try go beach road sell. when i ORD also will wana sell emart items, ie. new balance, brooks...
yes it can....Originally posted by monoslayer:the gortex cannot keep u warm. it only keep u from the rain.
no it cant. dun argue wif me. i wore it during ex starlight n i nearly freeze to death.Originally posted by |-|05|:yes it can....
Anyway i wanna get the gortex pants......US army issue...wah damn nice!
x2, the damn things don't even come with damn pockets!Originally posted by monoslayer:no it cant. dun argue wif me. i wore it during ex starlight n i nearly freeze to death.![]()
ya no pocketsOriginally posted by ditzy:x2, the damn things don't even come with damn pockets!![]()
ur hands r suppose to hold ur rifle! not put inside ur pockets!Originally posted by martin_lim85:ya no pocketshow to put hands