no, methinks it's more suited for you.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no. i was referring to you.
no lah just wanting to communicate with her...before the demise of the thread starter mayb we can make this thread useful buy communicating here..ignore that cyblurr guy...he can't sell his fake gold bars so now he bark like a dog...don't reply to himOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:WTF?
why would u wanna woo someone like missqi?![]()
give me a break...![]()
no lah she very young...just teasing her only. after all this will make the forum more lively... i pefer aunties like FIOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:bullsh!t...you just want to bed her...
knn...don't think i don't know you wolves in sheep's clothings...![]()
missqi's fault!Originally posted by pipipopo:no lah she very young...just teasing her only. after all this will make the forum more lively... i pefer aunties like FI
btw what happen to your avatar? remove it or haven't renew your p.membership?
nah, as i mention, its a hobby so it will keep it. Somemore the design is so nice with carve dragon.Originally posted by cyberr1981:You better sell now while the price is still high.![]()
which brand? credit suisse got dragon meh?Originally posted by LittleTiger:nah, as i mention, its a hobby so it will keep it. Somemore the design is so nice with carve dragon.
Anyway i already made some $$$ with those paper gold.
your postings makes me wanna.....wanna...FARTsOriginally posted by cyberr1981:which brand? credit suisse got dragon meh?
I only see before CS with statue of liberty one...
I feel sad for your poor choice of partnerOriginally posted by pipipopo:no lah she very young...just teasing her only. after all this will make the forum more lively... i pefer aunties like FI![]()
in case u do not know FireIce is married and everyone here has a life of their own outside this forum....sad you after failing to sell your fake gold bars see what madness you turned to.Originally posted by cyberr1981:I feel sad for your poor choice of partner![]()
let him be...so that he can keep us entertained...that's the point of the whole deal...that's why i love FireIce...she keeps this thread opened so that i am entertained!Originally posted by Ito_^:how come still selling?
nothing better to do is it?
thought you were gonna ignore him? anyway, how long more before they ban him? I really cant wait... oh and if they can do it, ban his IP address just in case he has a static oneOriginally posted by pipipopo:in case u do not know FireIce is married and everyone here has a life of their own outside this forum....sad you after failing to sell your fake gold bars see what madness you turned to.
truely if you need money let us know we can help u![]()
yeh lor how he himself get the gold bars mayb he also don't know...mayb someone sell cheap to him say its gold bar he just buy..then see some list of gold bar price and then quote the price hoping to sell it off and make some money...but we all know without cert how to proof how genuine the gold is. yes can trade in market place but that's a limit to what u can sell..ppl just don't us their brains how close they can be to brushing against the law.Originally posted by nufcrulz:thought you were gonna ignore him? anyway, how long more before they ban him? I really cant wait... oh and if they can do it, ban his IP address just in case he has a static one
got...ibelieve got...whether its true or just a virtual buyer i believe got...for the entertainment provided i always believe gotOriginally posted by stevenliew:So got ppl buy anot?![]()
got...ibelieve got...whether its true or just a virtual buyer i believe got...for the entertainment provided i always believe gotOriginally posted by pipipopo:chee by no reply...i bought the 1000 grams of gold from another guy oready for 34k deal no bargaining. like that how to do business in market place?
che ebye supplier cannot even meet my demand chey![]()
FireIce bor hill lan you lah..Originally posted by pipipopo:let him be...so that he can keep us entertained...that's the point of the whole deal...that's why i love FireIce...she keeps this thread opened so that i am entertained!![]()