not really.. now even up to 2.71 can play.Originally posted by OasisBlue:the chiong ones psp 1.5 den can play rite?
but my mother board is TAOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:not really.. now even up to 2.71 can play.
still can i zhng for u @ a low cost.Originally posted by OasisBlue:but my mother board is TA
er wad u mean? lol mind pm me? thxOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:still can i zhng for u @ a low cost.![]()
don't spoil market lehOriginally posted by wenyong90:TA board currently 2.5 and below then can downgrade.
non ta board currently 2.8 and below all can downgrade
Using DEVHOOK,all downloaded psp games can be run on memory stick
Chiong games are not in umd, they are 13 downloaded psp games burned in a dvd-r
If your psp is non ta board and below 2.71,pm me,i teach u how to downgrade at home...100% safe,no need GTA umd
so can my ta board ver 2.5 psp play chiong games?Originally posted by ChairmanJay:don't spoil market leh
how come 13? some games are very big.
now have program that can convert to 2.7 when u play and change back!Originally posted by OasisBlue:the chiong ones psp 1.5 den can play rite?
huh? care to explain?Originally posted by FBI:now have program that can convert to 2.7 when u play and change back!
because of the slow downloading rate?Originally posted by shade343:Why pay for chiong games when you can just download them off the net?
Originally posted by ChairmanJay:because of the slow downloading rate?
use ur brain, be smart!![]()
by not buying from you, ppl are already being smart. period.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:because of the slow downloading rate?
use ur brain, be smart!![]()
they are free to test before they buy. not like ur gold bar. they are jus 99.99% scam as impure as the goldOriginally posted by cyberr1981:warning to buyer: please check the authenticity before buying. this might be a scam![]()
it's not TS, I dun like jay chou cb.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:why you always kena tekan one....on the other jay thread also like that.
you sibeh suay, go make a clone lah.![]()
fake games also can work what.. duhz!Originally posted by ChairmanJay:they are free to test before they buy. not like ur gold bar. they are jus 99.99% scam as impure as the gold![]()
yeah. but fake gold doesnt worth.Originally posted by cyberr1981:fake games also can work what.. duhz!![]()
LOL. I'm talking to the threadstarter. shh, go aside, dont come here, so noisy.Originally posted by cyberr1981:it's not TS, I dun like jay chou cb.![]()