What Shld i say to u?hmm..i'm looking for a room & not a flat,if is a flat,of course i'll prepare to pay more & i know the market rates now.I had called a few agent & the rates is between 400 (Not Inclusive of bills) to 475(Inclusive of bills).Originally posted by mistyblue:The price you quote is too low for 2 person.
The price you quote is too low for 1 flat.
The price you quote is too low for the location you specified.
The price you quote is too low for your demands on the rental.
The price include electricity then you are asking the owner to eat grass.
Put is this way, I saw your nic and I say to myself why bother to rent to some one who gives a nic like that to create a perception of a royality. Enuff said
tat's depends.if the owner is nasty,then there is no need to be nice too..Originally posted by mistyblue:all my rentee also say they eay and low maintenance. Ended up they are quite nasty.
So lesson learnt from renting is really never trust what people say.
if u think i am lame then y bother to continue reading or even reply?Isn't it more lameOriginally posted by mistyblue:Anyways, I think you are lame coming here when you can dial for any number of agents off the newspapers.
nowaday condo rooms so cheap meh?Originally posted by Parkjisung:Princess ur buget is kinda high at 400-450 for HDB , 450 can get a condo room already . Condo free parking somemore and can swim .
if same price can live in condo instead of HDB, why not?Originally posted by P_R_I_N_C_E_S_S:Dun really need a Condo room.Juz need a HDB's room will do lah~