got link or evidence? i think you see the wrong model.. even k750i cost $419 at Singtel without contract. How much more would a higher end model cost...Originally posted by dork3d:A brand new w800i without contract only cost $348 at Cost Tyre...

lolOriginally posted by dork3d:
Im selling w800i, not w700i, better go edit your post, dun think you want to malu yourself, never read properly then anyhow say things.Originally posted by dork3d:Well it's up to you to pass judgement to others...
Anyway, me's used to it, so knid of immune...
Should you wish to get more quick bucks, me would suggest selling the phone in Hardware Zone also other than just posting in sgforums...
Well, you didn't read my post properly also...Originally posted by babybabyohbaby:Im selling w800i, not w700i, better go edit your post, dun think you want to malu yourself, never read properly then anyhow say things.
#turning into bed soon. nitez people. offer is still up to contact me via my hp number, 81882931. thx.
relac, gal..Originally posted by babybabyohbaby:how i wish i was mod. can u imagine ur father being a taxi-driver and that now he has to take regular medication to curb his diabetes? Right here im trying hard to get as much money for wat;s its worth and there you are trying to play a fool, please, just have some decency. I dont think you like it if people were to do this to your thread.
i'm a boyOriginally posted by FBI:relac, gal..
U are a good gal..
aiyo.. u shld pretend to be one. now you will see him change his face soon.Originally posted by babybabyohbaby:i'm a boy![]()
i dun think i need to do that, im a boy means im a boy.Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo.. u shld pretend to be one. now you will see him change his face soon.![]()
your nick really sounds like gal.. and the way u talksOriginally posted by babybabyohbaby:i dun think i need to do that, im a boy means im a boy.
I wear pink sometimes.Originally posted by davidche:imo, gay??
you veri well mannered hor?Originally posted by gasband:relax sell things also can quarrel.
To be fair to Dorked, he is just posting what he sees in the market prices and by no means he is trying to starve you of a good price. consumers are smart and they will do their own research and buy at a reasonable price. So when you come and say that your dad has to pay for diabetes and that dorked should not have posted what he posted, that is simply wrong, cos no matter how much u need money, u need to sell your products at a reasonable market price and cannot tell people off like that lah. In any case, I hope your father gets better cos my dad is a long term diabetes patient too.
To be fair to seller, the price that dorked posted is only for Orange Telecom Platinum card holders. It cost i think around $68 to sign up and if u do not want to sign up, you have to add $60 to the promotional prices.
huh? ya i very well mannered oneOriginally posted by davidche:you veri well mannered hor?
bump for you
Originally posted by pipipopo:my father also sick in bed can sell to me at 300 dollars so that i sell to the guy at 360 dollars and earn 60 dollars so can giv my dad![]()