got u request and eventually buy it i willprovide user manual for dummies and idiots...at a diffferent price tagOriginally posted by Renevous:Is there any user manual for using this grandmother underwear or not... the design looks complicated. Wrap around until like a Ba Zhang.. heh heh heh![]()
u see my thread title its says 'my gf stuff for sale' and definitely you will expect girl's stuff. so when u click on the thread to read it you must accept the risk that there may be tuff like sanitary pads, kotexs, bras and panties...its a likely possibility. well if u cannot take the risk don't click the thread on wed, sat and sundays lor...u neber strike 4-d non of my problem its yr luck bad rite?Originally posted by peugeot sport:KNN LUCKY TODAY NOT WEDNESDAY, SAT OR SUNDAY........SWAY SEE THIS KIND OF THING.........BE MORE DISCREET CAN..........YUCK.........![]()
AM I GOING TO STEREOTYPE THAT ALL THREAD SAYING GF STUFF CONTAIN THIS KIND OF THING...........THIS KIND OF BLOODY S.H.I.T THING MAKE PEOPLE LUCK DOWN........LOSER NO MONEY MUST SELL YOUR GF THING...........PUI.......... WANT TO SELL, SELL A BETTER ONE...............Originally posted by pipipopo:u see my thread title its says 'my gf stuff for sale' and definitely you will expect girl's stuff. so when u click on the thread to read it you must accept the risk that there may be tuff like sanitary pads, kotexs, bras and panties...its a likely possibility. well if u cannot take the risk don't click the thread on wed, sat and sundays lor...u neber strike 4-d non of my problem its yr luck bad rite?
okay serious buyers only please and for u no marney shoo buzz off![]()
aiyo yr luck must be down recently i think u sniff at yr gf panties everyday that's why u hav the first hand experience of all your luck down to share wif us right? seriusly i didn't know its so true...mayb i will go and try to see if it will bring my luck down or not but mean while hold on hang in there...and i don't get u sell a better one...u mean u really got sell before and it brought your luck down ijjit? whadda u mean a better one...like u sell a better one panty yr luck will up meh...okay hav to stop now i know a lot off ppl hard luck sellin stuff here and if u ppl not happy my business so good good buzz off...giv me your bank account number i deposit some into your bank shooOriginally posted by peugeot sport:AM I GOING TO STEREOTYPE THAT ALL THREAD SAYING GF STUFF CONTAIN THIS KIND OF THING...........THIS KIND OF BLOODY S.H.I.T THING MAKE PEOPLE LUCK DOWN........LOSER NO MONEY MUST SELL YOUR GF THING...........PUI.......... WANT TO SELL, SELL A BETTER ONE...............![]()
Originally posted by peugeot sport:AM I GOING TO STEREOTYPE THAT ALL THREAD SAYING GF STUFF CONTAIN THIS KIND OF THING...........THIS KIND OF BLOODY S.H.I.T THING MAKE PEOPLE LUCK DOWN........LOSER NO MONEY MUST SELL YOUR GF THING...........PUI.......... WANT TO SELL, SELL A BETTER ONE...............![]()
de_middle i agree wif u whadda laughable stock we hav hereOriginally posted by de_middle:![]()
feel free to look around at my gf's panties...pm me for a quote if u r interetsed to buyOriginally posted by SGpork:wtf..
close n ban![]()
hais.ok.the bid going up to $100 if u follw the following rules:wear it urself,take a photo of it and post it here....i will buy it for $100..Originally posted by pipipopo:no lah i threw it don't my window can oredi no need to pay anyone...of yes i pay S/cc every month...the rubbish collectors will clear it for me. don;t you want 2 be a rubbish collector too? you never pay the price don't worry i will never post and as for your appetite sorry i can't helpu
okay serious buyers only please![]()
another guy has bid your offer...he quoted 200 sgd.Originally posted by fifteen:hais.ok.the bid going up to $100 if u follw the following rules:wear it urself,take a photo of it and post it here....i will buy it for $100..
from this post i think u can't read english so many new nicks so many new clones...i must hav had a bloddied blade and now all hurt poor bloddied souls are trying to hunt me downOriginally posted by shizukano:why dont u sell ur gf's used sanitory pads? im sure lots of ppl like you would be interested to bid.
10000 rupiah sounds alright, are we bidding for ur gf?
feel free to look at the pics..interested can pm me your price.Originally posted by Lorenzo2:True the first picture looks like a diaper or something wierd. The first and second picture are not the same item. The first one looks funny.
u giv me your bank account number lah i deposit some into it...50 dollars go geylang call chick lah...my gf work there also even if u want my gf lppl she now at geylang. i know u this character no marney one everytime ask ask ask then neber buy ...even if ppl bring the price down to 1 dollar u orso no money to buy...why expect ppl to ship everything to your doorstep and pay u 50 dollars then u will'buy' ijjit? shoo go buzz offOriginally posted by sand king:Can I instead buy your gf? one nite one la, $50? No problem![]()
wah she actually ask for 50 percent of the profit from every panty of hers i sell man so she's trashing out all those panties she not wearing anymore to sell...k no more questionsOriginally posted by Ben_Ng69:do ur gf noe u selling her stuff?![]()
okay u can go ahead but i doing realbusiness here....u want to scam u go scam lor i do my own honest businessOriginally posted by projectunleashed:I can go and buy outside and pretending to sell gf inner wear also, people BEWARE OF SCAM![]()
How to prove that the item belong to your gf??? and the way you do business is......Originally posted by pipipopo:okay u can go ahead but i doing realbusiness here....u want to scam u go scam lor i do my own honest business
serious buyer only![]()
there is no need for me to proof...because its not like i have a sho and hav to pay rent everyday so hav to strike hard to close deal....u want proof go hire a PI and i am not afraid if anyone here bad mouths my gf panties say facke lahno proof lah i tell u all no marney go buzz off even if i don't sell a single panty my gf won't get angey also and we won't starve die of hunger also so u still want proof...take number i giv the last guy who ask me proof fist the photo because i got a long queue of ppl asking for photos and i take my bloody sweet time to show them the photo anytime i like shoo giv me yr account number i deposit some into itOriginally posted by projectunleashed:How to prove that the item belong to your gf??? and the way you do business is......![]()
Ha ha ha then you still claim that you are doing honest business and here you reply no proof, so people is up to your all to judge whether is this a SCAMOriginally posted by pipipopo:there is no need for me to proof...because its not like i have a sho and hav to pay rent everyday so hav to strike hard to close deal....u want proof go hire a PI and i am not afraid if anyone here bad mouths my gf panties say facke lahno proof lah i tell u all no marney go buzz off even if i don't sell a single panty my gf won't get angey also and we won't starve die of hunger also so u still want proof...take number i giv the last guy who ask me proof fist the photo because i got a long queue of ppl asking for photos and i take my bloody sweet time to show them the photo anytime i like shoo giv me yr account number i deposit some into it
serious buyer only![]()