with 1 controller and 1 memory card plus few games
CoolMyth
160?
Spoilt already ah?
Parkjisung
u come my huse test lor . If u can find buyer at wat price i let u earn lar , i onli take 160 . the prob is no buyer u uds bo . u want u help me find buyer lor den u earn .
CoolMyth
Originally posted by Parkjisung:
u come my huse test lor . If u can find buyer at wat price i let u earn lar , i onli take 160 . the prob is no buyer u uds bo . u want u help me find buyer lor den u earn .
My PS2 is still working fine and proper.
Anyway, I also help you by speaking for the others mah.
Why you want to sell?
Parkjisung
at home rot rather sell right , no car go msia liao how to buy game zzz
thelesis
how old? mod with what kind of chip? Want to let go at $120?
Parkjisung
wait long long 120 =(
thelesis
Thank you... at least you ask me to wait long long... haha..
Rejected
still selling?
nightslayer9
$160 I buy from you. But where to test the system? Sms me at 91196586 to deal. Thank!
Parkjisung
got ppl say u con man lei ? request to test den say test already den pay but i not so stupid u still interested ?
nightslayer9
Omg! Thats is a idiot creep. Cash on delivery can. Aiyo eh! Why can't you ppl think properly, here is singapore wor. You think I will go rob or snatch ur ps2 console without paying you? Call me, deal with you in a convenient place. You Fan xin!
thelesis
Frankly speaking.. i think that ppl who got conned also no common sense. You can just go and lodge a report against him..
Rejected
okay, wrong thread. so sorry.
Parkjisung
yah true oso haha that person kana con oso stupid or he jus trying to flame