Originally posted by lurpsexx:Um excuse me, but i own a pair of ORIGINAL crocs which looks exactly the same as the 1 posted. It may be "pearl-white" written on the tag, actually a new pair will look really white. It's only after a while of wearing then the colour will maintain at "pearl white" or "off white" no matter how much u wash them.
I can confirm Crocs [b]DUN have pure white Beach model. (the one u see in the pic is pure white beach). They have Pearl White, which is an OFF WHITE color.
Also Crocs are NOT made of rubber.
Also the threadposter drop price fr 50 to 15.. really too big a drop liao..really fishy..
So, think again, check the facts and be an informed buyer BEFORE doing anything...
FYI, the above facts abt Crocs was told to me by a staff fr Crocs. If u dun believe my above stmts, please goto the Crocs stores and verify with them.[/b]
Originally posted by lurpsexx:siao lian eh, say for all you want lah ok? item sold.
I can confirm Crocs [b]DUN have pure white Beach model. (the one u see in the pic is pure white beach). They have Pearl White, which is an OFF WHITE color.
Also the threadposter drop price fr 50 to 15.. really too big a drop liao..really fishy..
So, think again, check the facts and be an informed buyer BEFORE doing anything...
FYI, the above facts abt Crocs was told to me by a staff fr Crocs. If u dun believe my above stmts, please goto the Crocs stores and verify with them.[/b]
Originally posted by lurpsexx:You can have all the information at your fingertips but the problem is do you own one? Do you? fishy? if it was meant to be, would i jeopardise this account? Would i post for over 5000 times and sell a "FAKE" crocs? for goodness sake, your scepticality really sucks, you didn't put it to good use, did you?
Give it to him.Originally posted by Haoz30:Um excuse me, but i own a pair of ORIGINAL crocs which looks exactly the same as the 1 posted. It may be "pearl-white" written on the tag, actually a new pair will look really white. It's only after a while of wearing then the colour will maintain at "pearl white" or "off white" no matter how much u wash them.
Interested buyers should meet and see the actual product before buying, and not only listen to pple's comments.
The reason i can think of regarding why the OP drop the price so much is because not many pple like crocs and let alone buy a 2nd handed pair of shoes.
I know u have the gd intention of helping others not to get conned, but the way u put it, to me, is simply putting down the OP and casting a huge doubt of him, which I think is kinda unfair to him![]()