3mths $160Originally posted by Aaron8105:3month $160
age isn't really a problemOriginally posted by ejb:i think the TS is sayng a beginner, meaning never learn before...
actually i like to ask, if say a mid-20s people want to learn piano from scratch, will it be too hard to do so?
Originally posted by wrexham:hmm, are you interested?
i can give you piano lessons.
~what grade are you at now?
Me = Grade 1 - Grade 8 All distinctions, Grade 8 got a score of 141/150
o.O hope you're not sarcasticOriginally posted by OsecretO:OMG. All DISTINTIONS!! SO PRO! nah..i want to teach. i just finish grade 8 curretnly taking diploma. but i duno how much to charge the students and i don't know anything abt the timing and all.. can tell me more?
no lah im not being sacastic. im really shock haha.. cuz mine all passes only =x lol.. i didn't pratice my scales for all the 8 grades but i was lucky to pass all the exams hahaOriginally posted by wrexham:o.O hope you're not sarcastic
haha. may we find students soon =D
i'm 18 years old.. so old liaoOriginally posted by gingerbreadman:old already lar...
how old are u now that u are grade 8.
15 =DOriginally posted by gingerbreadman:old already lar...
how old are u now that u are grade 8.
wah..so young. 15 only.. good good got bright futureOriginally posted by wrexham:15 =D
lol. you that old meh..say till you ah gong..just relax and play den won't stiff liao maOriginally posted by hegu:18? 15?
so young!!!
if liddat call old i think i'll be ah gong liao
wanted to learn piano too but my fingers are really stiff and inflexible now.
Are you an agent?Originally posted by bearsarebears:Email me @ [email protected] if you want to enquire more
I've got one piano tutor who has a diploma and is willing to teach.
Did you take ABRSM or TCL for your examinations?Originally posted by wrexham:depends on learning attitude, and "natural talent"
average is around 1 year, but i did 2 grades in a year =D