Add on:Originally posted by ^tamago^:there's a difference between whether can afford and wan to buy or not.
Originally posted by musiclover779:STFU if u dont wanna buy larhs,little kid
Add on:
Can afford, want to buy AND [b]worth buying or not....[/b]
Originally posted by musiclover779:IMHO, it isn't very nice of you to crash others' threads. whether the seller's reservation price is reasonable or not, the buyers will decide for themselves. And if price is set too high, i believe no one will bid and seller will eventually lower his/her reservation price to meet the real market value of his/her items.
Add on:
Can afford, want to buy AND [b]worth buying or not....[/b]
So you FEEL that it is unfair? STFU and fuck off lah.. no one got a gun to your dick head or a knife to your throat to force you to buy.Originally posted by musiclover779:ANSWERBecause I find that your deal is unfair.
You gain $600 in cash, while the buyer only get $50 in savings.![]()
UNFAIR![]()
thank you so much.Originally posted by selling84:IMHO, it isn't very nice of you to crash others' threads. whether the seller's reservation price is reasonable or not, the buyers will decide for themselves. And if price is set too high, i believe no one will bid and seller will eventually lower his/her reservation price to meet the real market value of his/her items.
If you think its not worth buying, den move on to the next thread. Dun make life difficult for sellers here.![]()
how to buy from someone so fierce and threathens to shoot ur dick head or slit your neck?Originally posted by HeXy:So you FEEL that it is unfair? STFU and fuck off lah.. no one got a gun to your dick head or a knife to your throat to force you to buy.
haha no lah.. that guy is really too muchie liao... sort of pissing me offOriginally posted by ^tamago^:how to buy from someone so fierce and threathens to shoot ur dick head or slit your neck?![]()
hmm maybe u can try separating them.. ie sell 3 by 3.. lidat less hiong for the buyer..Originally posted by spookykills:thank you so much.
so anyone wants to buy?
if you're serious, you should lower your priceOriginally posted by spookykills:thank a millions bros!...
but seriously im trying to sell the vouchers asap..
so does anyone wants to get??
Originally posted by musiclover779:if you're serious, you should lower your price
serious.![]()
FCUK OFF LA... ARSEHOLE!Originally posted by musiclover779:if you're serious, you should lower your price
serious.![]()
lock evidenceOriginally posted by spookykills:FCUK OFF LA... ARSEHOLE!
even got potential buyers, also kana scared away liaoOriginally posted by bboy188:walan eh all so fierce![]()