Have you bought phones from Singtel before?Originally posted by FireIce:u opened liao still considered brand new?
wah!questioning SGforum's MOD wor!later she close your topic or ban you then you cry.Originally posted by shade343:Have you bought phones from Singtel before?
The staff opens up the package and stamps the warranty card in front of you.
err...cannot lah...Originally posted by skeujin:$500 cash. ai mai?
but u r a SHADEy person...Originally posted by shade343:err...cannot lah...
Brand new leh....
Its called a tan.Originally posted by skeujin:but u r a SHADEy person...
tts my final offer.
ai sell mai sell.... me not interested if yr tan or roasted...Originally posted by shade343:Its called a tan.![]()
no leh, you go mobilesquare there and check, its 780 for normal and 820 for IE. I check around toa payoh liao, lowest I found is 770.Originally posted by limzhihao89:a BN set would cost $710 and a IE would cost $770... so shade, need to revise ur price...
mai....I rather get toasted...Originally posted by skeujin:ai sell mai sell.... me not interested if yr tan or roasted...![]()
shops mark up the prices by alot...Originally posted by shade343:no leh, you go mobilesquare there and check, its 780 for normal and 820 for IE. I check around toa payoh liao, lowest I found is 770.![]()
dont have, black onlyOriginally posted by blowfish:got silver bor
Its a real good price lor, considering that others are selling 60 bucks more...Originally posted by ditzy:Time to revise the price again?![]()