You want my trueno ? lvl 25 win near 80% haha...Originally posted by metalizechicken:Hi people i am selling a AE86 TRUENO (build A). It is Full tune already.
Win rate is 60++ % near 70%
If starting from scratch, a new card would need 150 - 200 dollar to achieve full tune.
ok, Starting Bid will be 30 Dollars.
AutoWin at 45 Dollars. Thanks
Do PM for offers or sms for quick deal at 94762614. Thanks
aisehOriginally posted by Sekundes:Akina 13 stars...
USUI Full
Akgi 14 stars...
the rest froget liaoz..
I so long nv touch my card.
Lol...Originally posted by StarPuppy:LOTS how many star?
Bunta maps how many star?![]()
go beat..then more worthOriginally posted by metalizechicken:Lol...
LOTS only 9 stars... just found out i didnt actually beat the Takumi at Tsuchisaka with this card...
pro siaOriginally posted by snop_coolz:wa..all so pro seah..bunta akina can beat with my timing of 3.16 ??
where u all play initial D 1?? any1 play at zone-X doby gout??
-.- wa lao..dont like that suan me leh..i noe i dam noob lar..but i wan noe if my timing can beat bunta or not..Originally posted by StarPuppy:pro sia![]()
ya V4 is coming out..but still quite some time..bout half a year.. so might as well play V3..anyway i just started alsoOriginally posted by asdfzhao:now still got ppl chiong initial d ver 3 ar?
i feel that sega should come out ver 4 soon... cos its getting boring...
eh...is pro..u only have to think u are pro or not..and work towards more pronessOriginally posted by snop_coolz:-.- wa lao..dont like that suan me leh..i noe i dam noob lar..but i wan noe if my timing can beat bunta or not..
any1 playing at doby gout 1?? mayb can become friends..
simi car?Originally posted by snop_coolz:ya V4 is coming out..but still quite some time..bout half a year.. so might as well play V3..anyway i just started also
humm..i drive a FC.. black name blood..Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi car?![]()
they at tb meh?Originally posted by snop_coolz:btw..team s@d isnt their hangout at tiong ?? but scattered after the arcade being changed
FC arh?Originally posted by snop_coolz:humm..i drive a FC.. black name blood..![]()
mine is GC8V..reccomended by shifu when i started learningOriginally posted by snop_coolz:lol..i donno..only hear about it only..team s@d was b4 i play initial D lol..
humm..but 4WD how to drift..i have a GDB also..but i find it very hard to corner with it..can share how u corner with 4wd??