gdb. 3,03 liao. lol.Originally posted by Sekundes:Wah... Evo 3"04 Akina ??? My Fd only 3"03"959.... diaoz...
where u play? i give u some tips lor.Originally posted by snop_coolz:btw..can any1 tip how to corner the 5 corner on akina..always do around 110 (best) - 90(worst) ..i always enter the corner by first reaching the start of the speed regulating strip then i down gear and feint into the corner..entering it by the gutter then everytime my second corner sure wheel lock..or sort of over drift..the car very hard to turn back..any tip??
gear 5 and 4 can arh?Originally posted by Sekundes:5 turns.. keep to the outer to inner line turn,
gear 5 to gear 4 apply a little brake to learn the correct entry into the corner.
If you using Evo or s15 i don't know, but sure works for the FR and FF in Akina 5 hair pins.
i wonder "eat gutter" very impt here ?Originally posted by snop_coolz:i actually like slide into the first corner..but second corner i will like wheel locked then sure either bang the wall or speed drop to 100 to corner proper..
starpuppy: lol..its okay..i went at 2 also..then very crowded..
i dunno lehOriginally posted by snop_coolz:donno leh..i think i read b4..when battling if the person infront eat the gutter all the way..the person behind very hard to over take..isit?
i always use brake and tap accelOriginally posted by snop_coolz:lol..donno..i try guttering..but like no increase in speed leh.. :/ some more i knock the front of my car..the speed drop to 80 lol..