yesh.Originally posted by ditzy:So I save 15 bucks if I buy both is that correct?![]()
thanks for the info.Originally posted by the Bear:btw, those are Duty-Free stuff.. selling the stuff is against the law
just for your information..
not sure. i believe the older the wine, the better it is, i suppose the price increases too.Originally posted by snop_coolz:black opal good? 2004 worth $40 then 2002 1 worth more?? just asking..
Correct me if I'm wrong, but most wines should be consumed within a week after opening? Perhaps that's why it has lost its taste?Originally posted by snop_coolz:ohh thanks..but when i drank it no taste lol.. mayb kept wrongly..all the taste "escape liao"
depends, wrong storage methods/place might cos the wine to become stale or watever. or maybe your wine is special for tasting nothing?!Originally posted by snop_coolz:no leh..i just open it..then no taste liao..like..only alcohol leh..dont have like grape taste..
Originally posted by alan-:WAIT. both items add together is like only $245 leh... how come u sell $250 still call at a discount meh
Item One: 1L of 2004 Black Opal Cabernet Merlot
Price: $35.00
Item Two: 1L of Hennessy XO
Price: $210.00
Discount price at a total of [b]$250.00 if u purchase both liquors from me. [/b]
thanks for reminding me to edit the discount pricing.Originally posted by gasband:WAIT. both items add together is like only $245 leh... how come u sell $250 still call at a discount meh![]()
not sure of the wholesale price. but i can admit the price of DFS is almost $200.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Btw how much is a wholesale price of xo??
is xo expensive becuz the wholesale price is high itself?? or juz retailers take a profit of almost 100%++?? or both?