are you sure?Originally posted by Swainchua:Selling N73 bought at sept 2006.
Very good condition.
Sell with full package and all stuffs.
Phone is not downloaded with any additional firmware, ALL ORGINAL
Going away for $550.
Interested personels can msg me here or email me www.[email protected]
pm me and i think bout it. =DOriginally posted by Swainchua:Selling N73 bought at sept 2006.
Very good condition.
Sell with full package and all stuffs.
Phone is not downloaded with any additional firmware, ALL ORGINAL
Going away for $550.
Interested personels can msg me here or email me [email protected]
erm Darkness_hacker99 asked you that becuz normally, email dont have www. in front...Originally posted by Swainchua:why u ask if im sure??
whats wrong with it that makes you ask that question?
u giving it away? why? lol..just kiddng..knn i bought my N73 for 1k+ leh..so heart pain!Originally posted by Swainchua:Upz Upz...
Current bid $560.
Any one offering a higher price before i giving it away on monday.
Please msg me [email protected] or msg me here.
Urs is new or already used b4??Originally posted by Swainchua:ya, thats why im wondering why i already offering below market price and 200-300 lower than retail price..
And there are still ppl bargaining price with me.
im giving it away in exchange for the money
or the moonOriginally posted by Swainchua:cool, go ahead.
i believed a few hours or days later u will poost ur phone has been sold.
But the main problem is, whether did u even have a n73 before in the 1st place...
Nice try sunny, maybe the sun will drop you 1 n73 to sell for $540
If u wan other things... I dun hv... Wat I hv most are phones~Originally posted by Swainchua:But the main problem is, whether did u even have a n73 before in the 1st place...
$520 la...Originally posted by Swainchua:lol, and why i see u posting on wanna buy N73 for $520 on other threads..
I can sell u mine at $560 la..
lol give up dude...Originally posted by sunny6110:$520 la...
me serious buyer leh