Originally posted by pinky88:ah... why thurs morning?
[b]Selling Genting ticket at $120 for 2 person...
Departure Date: 25/01/07(Thurs) Morning
Arrival Date: 27/01/07 (Sat)
Duration of the travel time: Ard 8-10 Hours
Duration of holiday: 3D2N
Type of Coach: Super VIP Coach
Hotel: First World Hotel
*** You will be taking the coach at Golden Mile Complex @ Beach Rd... The Coach Company is Grassland Express
Nid to sell it urgently... Coz nid to change the name on the ticket. Interested, PM mi... Prefer meet in north area... [/b]
if they like me no more AL... wan oso cannot goOriginally posted by pinky88:So cheap liao still nobody want it???
Cant go... coz got sch... thought can skip but due to last term keep on skip sch then teacher warn mi not to skip lor... then have to sell...Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Wow, i think it's really cheap too....TS, why sell? Might as well go urself?
wow...like ebay sia..Originally posted by laohor:Excellent Seller. Got her tix with very very good after purchase services as she makes sure that everything is going smoothly. Thank you and CHEERS!!!
Happy that you appreciate this deal. Though the transaction is quite messy. Enjoy your trip then...Originally posted by laohor:Excellent Seller. Got her tix with very very good after purchase services as she makes sure that everything is going smoothly. Thank you and CHEERS!!!