zzz..ur firmware is sho common..Originally posted by laohor:WTS used black psp 1.5 (RARE)
Comes with value pack items pouch strap earpiece set charger
Condition quite good
Firmware - 3.03 OE-D
This firmware is an pre launch i took from an japan developer, currently the best firmware in the market allowing you to play ANY KIND OF GAMES EVEN PS1 GAME ENCRYPTED, DECODED with its registries bineries all tweaked. No one or little people have this firmware. Its almost the same as 3.03 open edition C but with a lot other changes to its setting and bineries all to make sure that you will have your best experience in gaming. Supports umds that required up to version 3.5 (Latest firmware by sony) Set is ready to use.
NO GAMES WILL BE PROVIDED. SET IS NOT DISASSEMBLED OR UNBRICKED BEFORE. WITH ITS ORIGINAL SONY WARRENTY WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE TO PRINT STILL INTACT.
Selling price - $320...
Contact at 91915957.
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=231172Originally posted by ReliverX:Guys beware, this guy is a third hand seller !!!!!!
He buys second hand stuff sell people..
Originally posted by laohor:Of course never right like that who want to buy at your "CHEAP" Prices ?
[b]Sometimes when people dont read the ad or use their brain, replies like this comes out
---------------------------------------------------------
ReliverX
Send Message 30 January 2007 · 01:10 AM
Guys beware, this guy is a third hand seller !!!!!!
-------------------------------------------------------------
Latest Pricing for Bricked PSP, NDSL take in. 22/01 (Depending on set cond n package bundled) <- i believe you guys mean this right.
My ads mentioned that I take in bricked sets NOT WORKING SETS and to unbrick the set you will have to remove the warrenty sticker which my post CLEARLY says that
NO GAMES WILL BE PROVIDED. SET IS NOT DISASSEMBLED OR UNBRICKED BEFORE. WITH ITS ORIGINAL SONY WARRENTY WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE TO PRINT STILL INTACT. I DO NOT PROVIDE MODDING SERVICE TO ANYONE.
And one thing to note is that MR ReliverX have you ever SEE people selling ad saying selling third hand fourth hand psp?
Put on your GLASSES and START READING...[/b]
NO GAMES WILL BE PROVIDED. SET IS NOT DISASSEMBLED OR UNBRICKED BEFORE. WITH ITS ORIGINAL SONY WARRENTY WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE TO PRINT STILL INTACT. I DO NOT PROVIDE MODDING SERVICE TO ANYONE.You say only ma...
Originally posted by laohor:Oh oh then proof to me its not 3rd hand !
haha thanks for helping me advertise for my hwz and gameaxis... so what are you trying to show on the 2 address that you had brought up? Trying to say i had sold quite a lot of psp?
haha thanks for building my reputation here yes i had sold a lot of psp, some new some second hand some third hand and never unbricked sets... haha i dun sell unbricked sets here in singapore ah... which one you see my ad was SELLING SET THAT HAD BEEN UNBRICKED?
All the psp i sell is my own and i will tell all ppl brought from me one where i got the set ah.
[b]Never got an complain frm ppl who brought psp from me, complains only comes from people like you who is NOT INTERESTED in buying my set and TOO FREE to just MYOB.
You mean illegal to own more than 1 psp in singapore?
or is it illegal to sell more than 1 psp in singapore?
I cannot get straight from shop to sell psp ah?
i cannot buy new set liao sell as 2nd hand ah?
do you have PROOF to show that the current psp i selling on this thread is an third hand psp?
Since you are saying till i just brought an psp from you at $10 and i am now selling the same psp i brought from you here at $320... Did i? I had forgotten.
Take out proof that this is an 3rd hand psp to make me shut up... Cant get the proof then please Shut Up please i will appreciate that. thanks...[/b]

Originally posted by laohor:Yo learn how to use the quote button la first...
You say only ma...
How you proof not bricked before ?? [b]<- FYI Noob To unbricked you need an mod chip and you need to solder the chip into the main lines of the psp motherboard and after that do an rerouting to connect back the main lines using an small wire, without this wire the unbricked psp cant boot meaning that every psp that had been unbricked before will have this visible wire,
If i open up this psp in front of you and you cant find any soldering marks or wires on the motherboard you swear to buy this set from me at $400 la.
if you find any visible marks that it had been unbricked before i swear to everyone here that read this that i will give you this psp FREE with no condition applies.
Too bad..
You don have to remove the hardware also... <- There is no way for you to recover from an FULL BRICK (NOT SEMI BRICKS as i mentioned in my ad that i DONT TAKE IN SEMI BRICKED PSP) using an recovery mode on normal psp, If you say you can do it then i will pay you $300 to help me unbricked EACH psp without disassembling. Still say you not noob
You think can sell third hand stuff to people at scond hand price ? <- Once again prove that this set is 3rd hand lo...
Why sell so cheap ? <- Cheap then please intro your frds thanks ah...Make alot money is it ? <- ok la i make around US$60,000 a day by selling psp lo. You? and i make money or not got your business?
Warrenty Seal can be removed with lots of heat *hint* not gonna say how.
So... it only takes time does it ? Mr LaoHor ? <- FYI no matter how skilled you are in removing the warrenty seal there will be an VOID word when you remove it. Try tearing out your warrenty seal if you have one then you will stop crapping here...[/b]
FYI Noob To unbricked you need an mod chip and you need to solder the chip into the main lines of the psp motherboard and after that do an rerouting to connect back the main lines using an small wire, without this wire the unbricked psp cant boot meaning that every psp that had been unbricked before will have this visible wire,
[size=large]HERE COMES THE CONCLUSION!!![/size]Ya... I lose le YAY!!!!
Oh oh then proof to me its not 3rd hand !
Never say illegal, how to say you so fierce.....
Just warning all the people here....
THIRD HAND SELLER.........
Btw me lazy to argue jsut post here to warn people
Haha lost in the battle... now is YOU picking on ME then still want me go find proof? Kinda time wasting ah haha you want then go find proof lo then i can shut up le. i not free to do kiddy stuff... I will be busy selling this set ah
Fierce? because i was kinda sleepy till you started to IRRITATE me...
Ya la ya la i '3rd hand seller' la you even worse sia, crap talker... wait till you find proof that i sold 3rd hand stuff then you come crap la... everyting here also you say one you accuse one, own direct own act de lo...
Lazy or LAN LAN NOTHING TO SAY LE? haha luckily i free then argue with you ah... Learn how to talk back to ppl before you come crap here la, dun even know how to argue then come here pattern liao liao le... If you had noticed your EVERY SINGLE SENTENCE OF CRAP you say i replied with an answer not say i was speechless ah... Looks like you are the one speechless now...
Originally posted by laohor:Let your words speak out in red
Then tell me the facts of :
How come you got so many psp to sell ? <- i think i had answer this question above le so please read ah...
All second hand ? 1st hand 2nd hand 3rd hand 4th hand - 20th hand i all have but i wont cheat ppl say 3rd hand is 2nd hand de, basic ethetics if not how to do sales?So i say this set is 2nd hand then its 2nd hand dun believe then dun buy lo, you will buy something you not comfortable buying ma?<-- so this means you don't deny selling third hand and other products ?
Originally posted by laohor:
Btw I didn't mention any single thing about illegal...
Too bad... <- but you sounded like what i was doing is illegal like that...
Really ? wow... Why all of the sudden jump of conculsion to illegal ? Cold Feet ?
Why do you keep thinking the reference was to illegal ? <- Your tone...
Tone ? Or is that guilty consience ?
Its a accusation dude....
you having the point of assumption I'm trying to make you look illegal ?
OR are you doing something illegal ? <- Because you are asking me funny questions that is pointing towards me and my set making mindless accusation that THIS IS AN 3RD HAND SET with any support proof of any type...
OMG I didn't know you had any eye sight problems and I'm so terribly sorry
because I didn't accuse you of this set being a third set
Originally posted by ReliverX:
Guys beware, this guy is a third hand seller !!!!!!
Btw you've been doing PSP programming ?
Wow...
adds more to the fact adding to your list of how come he know so much list. <- yup i didnt say i know nothing about psp ah did i?
You know psp programming don't know how to use quote ?
WOW....
Its so easy to collect facts base on the content you spewed out...
Really...
You know PSP programming,
You know the hardware side of a Psp...
You sell lots of psp...
Some how it does link does it ?
like a little maths problem sum...
Yup all correct with your 3 points finally you are waking up. Haha yup it links up to you are still tring to accused me that this is an 3rd hand unbricked set... and you are still not successful...[/b]
By these 3 points which is presume you would say it this way,
so its just like saying you letting the cat out of the bag.
No point in saying much now since the cat is out.
Well Success lies not in the direct result of this thread
Or rather is it in the success of peopel not buying ?
Or rather my success was just the initial action of posting that warning up there.![]()
Originally posted by laohor:
All second hand ? 1st hand 2nd hand 3rd hand 4th hand - 20th hand i all have but i wont cheat ppl say 3rd hand is 2nd hand de, basic ethetics if not how to do sales?So i say this set is 2nd hand then its 2nd hand dun believe then dun buy lo, you will buy something you not comfortable buying ma?<-- so this means you don't deny selling third hand and other products ?
[b]you dun understand english? what i meant that no matter what hand it was i will tell the buyer.
and i was making an example that if 1st hand 2nd hand 3rd hand 4th hand to 20th hand i also have then i will let the buyer know what set he getting, think also know how can an psp be of 20th hand so obvious its an example...
i had used the example that i wont say an 3rd hand set is an 2nd set i didnt say that i had sold 3rd hand set ah read....
People will be comfortable..
If you tell them its a second hand.
What happends when they realised its not a second hand but third hand ?
woops... <- hmmz you got kena cheated before ah, if anyone really got like what you say kena cheated by my psp then tell them to speak out here lo... or you can trying finding ppl i sold to in hwz and gameaxis...
Late le i go sleep le tml will check back... Continue with your sentences lo...
i was making an example that if 1st hand 2nd hand 3rd hand 4th hand to 20th hand i also have then i will let the buyer know what set he getting, think also know how can an psp be of 20th hand so obvious its an example...All i can see is that you say you will tell people its second hand,