Samseng! Smarty! Edison! Kokku! Fat Ani~~~~Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:WTF! Bookworm! My favourite book when I was in kindergarden or primary one! I still remember Louis, MiMi, Samuel..............................
Can I buy them all for my kids next time? LOL.
PM me of the price of all your bookworm books? =)![]()
As low as possible lor. I still have a few with me, like the party, magic ones, the rest all dont know throw where le =xOriginally posted by Zhane:lol very good meh >.<
you quote me loh
i see who got best price then i sell who
Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:As low as possible lor. I still have a few with me, like the party, magic ones, the rest all dont know throw where le =x![]()
Looks like im fated not to have the full set of bookworm book. hahaOriginally posted by Zhane:if u pay $2 per bk den confirm all urs lol
now got pple offer $35 for my 20 short stories bk loh
Bookworm bk really so attractive meh? I no money then trying to sell de
please don't ever sell your bookworm books..Originally posted by pierre^^:i love bookworm books
they are a grt companion when i am in toilet doing big business![]()
dun worry, i will jus post a clone and sell so no one will ever find outOriginally posted by mamamamama:please don't ever sell your bookworm books..
thank you..
could the TS be your clone?Originally posted by pierre^^:dun worry, i will jus post a clone and sell so no one will ever find out
wah jia lat, what if Zhane also....................................................Originally posted by mamamamama:please don't ever sell your bookworm books..
thank you..