i help u ok?Originally posted by browniebaobao:sometimes see these plush toys at arcade..
but not gd with that machine.. too bad lo.
got stitch or not? big eyes wan.
really ar?Originally posted by FBI:i help u ok?
i kinda good with those mechanical arms![]()
100% new. caught from zone x. sold 2 in my previous thread.Originally posted by sand king:new or not?
how tall is it?
i know how he do it. cos i know it tooOriginally posted by browniebaobao:really ar?
ok...
i pay for the amount u put in.
Originally posted by ChairmanJay:i know how he do it. cos i know it too![]()
where got? tell me i try catch for u.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
then u go catch those big eyes stitch also lor..
if price reasonable and i dun have de, most probably i will buy.
till date, i got 17 stitch le..
plaza sing..Originally posted by ChairmanJay:where got? tell me i try catch for u.![]()

usually u buy in pairs?Originally posted by browniebaobao:plaza sing..
suntec duno got or not.. long time no go there see..
the one i like ar... is this:
pic taken from online auction.. din see it anywhere.. i had this on my bday wishlist last yr.. but no one could find it.. lol...
today saw one very big de stitch at tiong bahru plaza leh..
asked the salesgirl how much is that.. she told me $59.90.
I said that's cheap.. where's the gf? she said only got stitch leh..
so tempted to bring it home leh..
i have been aiming for the $15.90 de.. comes in a pair also.. but mummy sure scold me if i buy.. so i shall make it a birthday wishlist item..![]()
no.. so far i dun have a pair yet..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:usually u buy in pairs?
very easy money for u hor?Originally posted by ChairmanJay:if u want, i can catch for u at $30. special request.![]()
easy meh? i need time leh. u think go catch have liao meh? liddat arcade all close liao lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:very easy money for u hor?
$30?![]()
no need..Originally posted by browniebaobao:really ar?
ok...
i pay for the amount u put in.
the thing is we dunno when your bdayOriginally posted by browniebaobao:plaza sing..
suntec duno got or not.. long time no go there see..
the one i like ar... is this:
pic taken from online auction.. din see it anywhere.. i had this on my bday wishlist last yr.. but no one could find it.. lol...
today saw one very big de stitch at tiong bahru plaza leh..
asked the salesgirl how much is that.. she told me $59.90.
I said that's cheap.. where's the gf? she said only got stitch leh..
so tempted to bring it home leh..
i have been aiming for the $15.90 de.. comes in a pair also.. but mummy sure scold me if i buy.. so i shall make it a birthday wishlist item..![]()
Jay Chou got competitor!Originally posted by FBI:no need..
i give it to u.![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:last thing browniebaobao needs, a Andy Lau plush toy.![]()
i tot u xiao di di leh.. until i check ur profile..Originally posted by ChairmanJay:easy meh? i need time leh. u think go catch have liao meh? liddat arcade all close liao lor
so nice to me ar?Originally posted by FBI:no need..
i give it to u.![]()