for NS la. NS!Originally posted by Garage R:aiyo..now free phone so many,all comes with camera..why u wanna get a camera less phone for 100? free also can find.![]()
eh...but i thought now bmt can allow recruits to bring in camera phone to tekong?Originally posted by Ito_^:for NS la. NS!but mainly for bmt.
ya paper says CANNOT BRING. so cannot bring lor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:eh...but i thought now bmt can allow recruits to bring in camera phone to tekong?
i just pass out from tekong in september...and all of us were allowed to bring camera phones...cameras too
maybe they changed the rules liao![]()
bo bian..not many as rich as youOriginally posted by Garage R:aiyo..now free phone so many,all comes with camera..why u wanna get a camera less phone for 100? free also can find.![]()
i wan colour, radio n easy to buy extra compatible battery.Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor cheap 2nd hand phone lor, 35 bucks can get you a decent 8250 already.If you scared lose face, add another 25 bucks and get a 8850 lor.
Happy searching!!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:i wan colour, radio n easy to buy extra compatible battery.![]()
Originally posted by Garage R:how come NS dun allow camera phones? they must be doing something bad to ppl inside..scared u all take pics then post on internet(STOMP) then they lost face..![]()
hahaha sand?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:They preparing how to sell the sand..
double post will be banOriginally posted by Garage R:how come NS dun allow camera phones? they must be doing something bad to ppl inside..scared u all take pics then post on internet(STOMP) then they lost face..![]()
recently got a LG colour HP ... purchased coz goin 1mth reservistOriginally posted by Ito_^:budget <$100
coloured, got extra battery best.
condition muz be good.
got warranty best.
pm me if got.
also have...SAMSUNG ... $90Originally posted by Ito_^:i wan colour, radio n easy to buy extra compatible battery.![]()
it's ORDOriginally posted by pervertboi:ROD loh....