lol... i got once saw ppl selling $1/mil lor...Originally posted by ChairmanJay:wah cheapskate
bumpsOriginally posted by popikachu:bumpzzzzz
i will be happy if someone send me...Originally posted by crofty:Later ppl send you pikachu sms or mms![]()
that one if unlucky...u may end up waste ur $$Originally posted by popmynutsy:dont buy mesos la. u use the $$ buy gcp better.
i just wanna buy 10 mil...Originally posted by Ito_^:how much u wanna buy?
i trust u...^^Originally posted by popikachu:i just wanna buy 10 mil...
and if possible, you trust me, you give me the meso, i bank transfer my money to you bank acc... only unless you trust me which i think loads of ppl wont...
but you not selling leh...Originally posted by Classyfied:i trust u...^^![]()
usually is u bank transfer money to others den they send u meso one. dats how i did, whenever i buy meso.Originally posted by popikachu:i just wanna buy 10 mil...
and if possible, you trust me, you give me the meso, i bank transfer my money to you bank acc... only unless you trust me which i think loads of ppl wont...
dont anyhow say how...Originally posted by ChairmanJay:skarli later u put ppl aeroplane like what you did to me...
$2 is real ex for aquila... if cas or del $2 still can lah... but aquila... no way... now can find as low as $1/mil liao lor... just need time...Originally posted by Ito_^:usually is u bank transfer money to others den they send u meso one. dats how i did, whenever i buy meso.
unless u dun trust other ppl la.
i've been buying from this person at $2 regularly, if u wan i can pass u his contact. so far so good la.![]()
Good luck finding den.Originally posted by popikachu:$2 is real ex for aquila... if cas or del $2 still can lah... but aquila... no way... now can find as low as $1/mil liao lor... just need time...