Then you should go starhub and check, when I bought with starhub, black indeed cost more than the pure one.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Some more... pure is more ex than black...![]()
At least I've already received a $500 bid at hwz. If you know nothing about the market now, i suggest you to shut up, if not people will just look at you as a bugger to spoil others' thread.Originally posted by canon1d:Xiao.... Go do some homework. Used O2 Atom at $450 ppl also considering.....
A used o2 Mini is worth 450... not a o2 atom...Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:At least I've already received a $500 bid at hwz. If you know nothing about the market now, i suggest you to shut up, if not people will just look at you as a bugger to spoil others' thread.![]()
Thanks!Originally posted by Robotics*<3:Offer $470
Check your PM thx
No problem....Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Thanks!
Highest bid from robotics currently.
Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:At least I've already received a $500 bid at hwz. If you know nothing about the market now, i suggest you to shut up, if not people will just look at you as a bugger to spoil others' thread.![]()
Originally posted by Robotics*<3:Offer $470
Check your PM thx
Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Thanks!
Highest bid from robotics currently.
That's because I reopen the bid and already there was people bidding $500 and he've gotten it after I've reopen the bid cause he couldn't wait or something. Then again, I dno't believe it won't worth at least $500 like what someone posted before saying it's worth $400~$450 only.Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1595435&highlight=atom+blackOriginally posted by ^tamago^:http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1600719
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1579974
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1595435&highlight=atom+black
$480 u still dun wan to sell? u dun wan to end up like this guy who can't even sell off his dopod 900 at all right?
it's a fact WM/PPC devices dun have good resell value.![]()
i noe one of those who bidded ur set before. knn no match ur price u start new thread.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1595435&highlight=atom+black
His got scratches, his never include what I include, like extra batteries, etc, mine still under warranty.
---
Since I reopen, it's obvious enough that I never sell to them because the price is not what I'm expecting. I'm expecting more to be precise at that point of time, also, I've not much time to pay attention to the thread at that point of time and so I didn't bump it everyday to the first page etc. So i'm trying this again, if it doesnt work, I shall see how.
Thanks.
knn anyway, i don't think i've to explain with you or anything. I've already PMed all the bidders one by one explaining the situation and most of them who replied understand.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i noe one of those who bidded ur set before. knn no match ur price u start new thread.
if u got such confidence, i dare u to sell only at ur BNP of $650.![]()
if u dare to fly ppl's aeroplane like sunkist did, it will come and haunt u.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:knn anyway, i don't think i've to explain with you or anything. I've already PMed all the bidders one by one explaining the situation and most of them who replied understand.
whether it'd be sold at $650 or not, it does not concerns you.
if you're here to spoil the thread, you're indeed, stupid and idiot(you know what I mean).![]()
Well said...Being rude is the worst that a seller should behave. Being rude wont help a seller close the deal. It attract others to spoilt your thread.Originally posted by Sekundes:A used o2 Mini is worth 450... not a o2 atom...
Being rude don help though... i suggest you sell outside to phoen shop worth more
Oh what? It depends on being rude to who, if he's not any interested or he's just here to kachiao, by all means, I've the right to be rude.Originally posted by canon1d:Well said...Being rude is the worst that a seller should behave. Being rude wont help a seller close the deal. It attract others to spoilt your thread.
Hello...Xiao kia the seller (since seller rude i rude back lor haha) Telco take in your atom at only $300 and those 2nd hand Ah beng shop may offer you $350 or max at $400. They don care what accessories you have. So you have got offer $470 very heng liao.... Tiao kay somemore KNNBCCB. If you have balls i dare you reject this offer and wait for your $500 offer to surface again...u wait long long i tell U !! Somemore dare to put BNP $650....u really XIAO !!!
The item belongs to me and I have every right to do anything about it. Please don't act as if you're some sort of VIP or what hooligans.Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u dare to fly ppl's aeroplane like sunkist did, it will come and haunt u.
if u sell below $480 i will have to sexpose u.
Very much agreed. Thanks Lazer.Originally posted by LazerLordz:However, it's still a person's own choice to sell his products at his own price right?