i think he not buying the cd-key baOriginally posted by allentyb:you might as well, as that person to sell you the cd as well
wah kao, who is noob enough to sell you the cd key and he doesn't need to install his game and register
dude, if you want to support piracy, at least, take some effort in looking for crack
well, he already indicate, that he wants to buy C&C3 (Unregistered CD-KEY), tell me, who will sell to him?Originally posted by Unidentified:i think he not buying the cd-key ba
i think he buying the game (with) unregistered cd key ba![]()
you download cd-key generator , and generate any few set sell him lorOriginally posted by allentyb:well, he already indicate, that he wants to buy C&C3 (Unregistered CD-KEY), tell me, who will sell to him?
shhhhhhOriginally posted by Unidentified:you download cd-key generator , and generate any few set sell him lor![]()
eh noob.. im not buying the fricking cd key but the game with an unregistered cd-key..Originally posted by allentyb:you might as well, as that person to sell you the cd as well
wah kao, who is noob enough to sell you the cd key and he doesn't need to install his game and register
dude, if you want to support piracy, at least, take some effort in looking for crack
please, just go down to a nearest software shop and buy lorOriginally posted by aloof_guy:eh noob.. im not buying the fricking cd key but the game with an unregistered cd-key..
who would buy the game with a registered one?
and piracy? eh.. bro no link.. even if i buy the cd key itself and its original does that mean its piracy...
i think you can go fly kite.
\Originally posted by allentyb:please, just go down to a nearest software shop and buy lor
you never heard of torrent, ah?
need me to teach you, meh?
bro... the internet walls have ears,
haha , who tell you offical opening dun go line upOriginally posted by aloof_guy:\
What for i torrent when i when an original and able to play online in cnc's network..