Originally posted by FireIce:if u chio and have good figure u can take my place as show girl
cos i think i dun wanna work
i wanna be visitor![]()
last time i got work at those fairs before. i must say most of the buyers isnt very knowledgable abt computer technologyOriginally posted by TrickManiac:I'm a guy, ROFL. Anyway there is one coming up at 31st May- 3rd june at suntec. hope to get a job there and earn some cash.![]()
No need ask ppl wan...Jus go simlim ask for the IT fair jobs ...thats how my frens and i got the jobs ...Originally posted by TrickManiac:anyone got lobang?![]()
btw is selling lappie hor no need to be chioOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:if you wan can try find my boss at newstead technology at sls
Why life so unfairOriginally posted by Ah Gong:chio is 15/hr
ok looking is 10/hr
guys 5/hr
u think pcshow is guys visitor more or girls visitors more. all the tikopeh will buy from chio girls even if they do not really need the product or like the brandOriginally posted by jianfish9:Why life so unfair![]()
Shld be $50/day ... When i work for viewsonic its wat i get ...same when i work for samsung and cybermind...Originally posted by Xtrider:Usually wats the pay like?
now then find a bit too late liaoOriginally posted by TrickManiac:I'm a guy, ROFL. Anyway there is one coming up at 31st May- 3rd june at suntec. hope to get a job there and earn some cash.![]()
goodOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:last time i got work at those fairs before. i must say most of the buyers isnt very knowledgable abt computer technology![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if u chio and have good figure u can take my place as show girl
cos i think i dun wanna work
i wanna be visitor![]()