money wont solve problemsOriginally posted by rue:200??? Which shop issit? I would want to get immediately.!!! cheer my angry gf up.
lol no lah cus she stress over exam, so feel like buying 1 to cheer her up.Originally posted by gigabyte14:money wont solve problems
she'll leave you 1 day
exam still buy?Originally posted by rue:lol no lah cus she stress over exam, so feel like buying 1 to cheer her up.
lol go here buy ds lite go there buy r4 and stuffs all take time one mahz... by the time just nice then pass to her loh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:exam still buy?
u siao ah?
wahh..you is SLS uncle issit , want to cheat money , brand new one at the highest level in SLS only cost $15 , is also Kingston 1gb microSD , made in japanOriginally posted by AiRiFiEd:Wondering if you are interested in getting a Kingston 1GB micro SD card FOr your DS...im selling a brand new one for $25...email me if you are interested.
Free mailing is provided (normal mail)
they not selling nds lite haiz.. there are plenty of games than the psp! surely will enjoy it.Originally posted by VagueHart:Try not to go SLS unless you're very sure of what you're doing, and you know how to bargain and know how to relate to them well.
They will try their best to cut your purse, but if you're good enough in your speech, you can grab quite a few good bargains. For the SD card, there is a IT show going on now, maybe you can gather up a friend living near there to buy one for you? I don't know if they are selling NDS : L at the show, I doubt so though.
Have fun with the NDS : L, I love mine![]()
stpid SLS selling cheapest is 215 + 5% gst = 225+Originally posted by rpgragnarok:i not sure which store le , but theres 2 store , but before you buy , ask whether you need to buy other things before you can buy the dslite for 200 , cause i remember 1 of the store cheat money one , muz buy other thing expensive expensive then will sell the dsl for 200
wah so ex... if u got R4 + micro sd for $50 then i buy. Outside add up only $55 for these bothOriginally posted by AiRiFiEd:Wondering if you are interested in getting a Kingston 1GB micro SD card FOr your DS...im selling a brand new one for $25...email me if you are interested.
Free mailing is provided (normal mail)
dun come and tread and try to gain sth for yourself, start ur own tread if interstedOriginally posted by OreoSplit:haha. i selling my 3 weeks old nds. comes with screen and surface protector cum R4 with a kingston 1gb memory and unfilled warrenty. anyone interested? bidding from 300
tried that leh, but no good price.Originally posted by gobez14:gort try sim lim dere veli veli cheap wors price can bargain cuz a lor shops oso gort selll
did you tried asking every single stalls that sells ndslite there?? cause that time i went with my friends , we asked every single one of them to get the cheapest one... if im not wrong , it should be on the 2nd or 3rd floorOriginally posted by rue:tried that leh, but no good price.