CAN DL ONE LEH.Originally posted by popikachu:As above... (sorry counter strike not strick)
-must be able to play de... (of course)
-condition is not a big problem...
-Meet in west part of sg. (exceptional when i happy)
-must be easy to contact.
-just want to play with bots...
-if CD key used for steam liao also nvm
thats all![]()
now now, explain to me that CD key is for what de?
do i need it to start? if need CD key to start the whole cd but used in steam liao nvm...
Contact me by,
PM
Handphone :82225945 (prefer this for serious seller...)
Or just post here... (if you are trying your luck)
(never by email!)
If pm me, remember to put HP number for easy contacts...
i got condition zero, you want ?Originally posted by popikachu:As above... (sorry counter strike not strick)
-must be able to play de... (of course)
-condition is not a big problem...
-Meet in west part of sg. (exceptional when i happy)
-must be easy to contact.
-just want to play with bots...
-if CD key used for steam liao also nvm
thats all![]()
now now, explain to me that CD key is for what de?
do i need it to start? if need CD key to start the whole cd but used in steam liao nvm...
Contact me by,
PM
Handphone :82225945 (prefer this for serious seller...)
Or just post here... (if you are trying your luck)
(never by email!)
If pm me, remember to put HP number for easy contacts...
dun spoil my deal leh...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:CAN DL ONE LEH.
OR GET PROGRAMME FROM FRIEND IF YOU JUST WANT PLAY WITH BOTS.
but still need to used the cd to play right?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:CAN DL ONE LEH.
OR GET PROGRAMME FROM FRIEND IF YOU JUST WANT PLAY WITH BOTS.
i sell 1 is zhen ban 1.... not pirated or burn 1...Originally posted by popikachu:but still need to used the cd to play right?
can download one meh?
where? pm me can? i find alot place also cannot download one... some of my friend also say cannot download one...
Okay i say wrongly cannot dl.Originally posted by popikachu:just now the guy who call me... i lost you handphone number liao...
maybe you would like to sms me your number bah...