i say can then can.. people can y i cannot.. my minimum order lower sumore although price heavier, cuz i need to take risk to dl.Originally posted by gobez14:spadey cannort do this la
against the law and aainst spirit of sharing
hmm ok lor... but ask them pm u if 1 la cuuz this is still public forumOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i say can then can.. people can y i cannot.. my minimum order lower sumore although price heavier, cuz i need to take risk to dl.
read my post.... duh.Originally posted by gobez14:hmm ok lor... but ask them pm u if 1 la cuuz this is still public forum
sorri not paying attnOriginally posted by spadeTwo:read my post.... duh.
wad u mean power?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:power lah you both
wait till police come knocking at ur doorOriginally posted by spadeTwo:as far as i know....
copyright laws havent got itself into dealing with illegal psp games downloads yet.
got warning letter 1 lor....Originally posted by crazy monkey:wait till police come knocking at ur door![]()
next time you will end up in jailOriginally posted by spadeTwo:got warning letter 1 lor....
and i have only gotten 1 for songs...
and that was like.. more than 1 year ago...
touch wood....Originally posted by crazy monkey:next time you will end up in jail![]()
tonite they will knock on your doorOriginally posted by spadeTwo:touch wood....
dun lidat say me la...
dun scare me lah....Originally posted by crazy monkey:tonite they will knock on your door![]()
or police post as buyer and catch you red handed. tomorrow your picture in newspapersOriginally posted by spadeTwo:dun scare me lah....![]()
i already got full name up in newspaper before, you think that 1 will scare me meh...Originally posted by crazy monkey:or police post as buyer and catch you red handed. tomorrow your picture in newspapers![]()
power as in this type of idea also can think ofOriginally posted by gobez14:wad u mean power?