You have I buyOriginally posted by Myzzy:30 bucks for a deal
Originally posted by Myzzy:30 bucks for a deal
dont bite what you cant chewOriginally posted by ceciltan:Sry all, the offer is over. I cant seem to be able to find one serious buyer here. It ok, i will use it for myself. Thread closed
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:ownself want to sell above market price still kpkb no 1 wanna buy
market price is $60Originally posted by ChingAlvin:ownself want to sell above market price still kpkb no 1 wanna buy
Originally posted by yongtoufu:self-p3wned... hahah..
Only mods can close thread...
Anyway, market value = wat ppl r generally willing to pay... $50 confirm boh lang ai... all e hassle for $10...
Even if u sell hdb flat, hdb value for u $200k, u sell $220k but boh lang ai, is useless.... if highest offer $180k, then tat is the true value... see how desprate u r to sell at tat price...
Or try to buy a $60 item n sell for $50 brand new in box lor...![]()
still selling? you round down to $45 then i can setOriginally posted by ceciltan:Well, I believe 50SGD is reasonable. Considering 20% discount is SGD 48. To ease thing, i round up. If no one want, guess i got no choice but to use it myself then.
One more day to close. anyone want, kindly pm me with your name and contact number to hook up a meeting.
Thanks anyway for reading till here Cheers
threadstarter lacks common sense.Originally posted by blanka4paper:not much point in paying transport and time to get a $10 discount, the value is too small.