urs is what subscriber?Originally posted by de_middle:my contract going to expire....can transfer meh....mine only expire in aug![]()
bcos tis is promotion... actually there is no free gift... if u not interested, then dun make a fool of urself...Originally posted by Wei Jie 86:siao...if i want sign plan..i rather go to the shop sign new plan myself...
why i want trade with u
crazy...still say wad u willing...
siao.
promotion?Originally posted by pinky88:bcos tis is promotion... actually there is no free gift... if u not interested, then dun make a fool of urself...
is realli urgent... or else i wun post here....
singnetOriginally posted by pinky88:urs is what subscriber?
u're realli heartless... definitely i wan find someone who can transfer ownership.... or else, i have to pay 700++++Originally posted by Wei Jie 86:promotion?
outside sign one new line also same price
why i muz let u ''zuan dao''
siao.
tis is not trade... is tat, we meet at one shopping centre... then go singtel shop... and say transfer the a/c to u....Originally posted by de_middle:singnetbut i dun anyhow trade trade with pple leh.....i scared scared
at least pay that person some money ma...Originally posted by pinky88:u're realli heartless... definitely i wan find someone who can transfer ownership.... or else, i have to pay 700++++
get a new computer lohOriginally posted by pinky88:As my computer didn't meet the minimum requirement for Singnet Broadband... And, if terminate, i have to pay a lump sum of money... Would be willing to transfer the ownership...
monthly subscription: $29.95...
WITH FREE ETERNET MODEM...
Urgent! Pls PM mi if interested... thanks... =)
he think everyone owed himOriginally posted by dibilo:seriously... if your offer is the same as singnet, people will rather sign up with singnet and save all the trouble of transferring and all.
maybe you can offer that person an addition of a lump sum of cash to thank him/her for the trouble for transferring.
actually, singnet offers a better rate if u are under corporate plan.