so bad-tempered.Originally posted by shizukano:evidence of what? you disturbing my thread? go ahead man. ur just one pathetic lowlife cant anything done right. i bet u dont even have an xbox360 to sell cos u can hardly afford one. well then stop paying $1.50/hr at the internet cafe trying to live a virtual life offending ppl, although all u get are insults in real life.
I guess you really abused your set, that's why so eager to sell....Originally posted by shizukano:bad tempered? u ever see my post scolding anyone but YOU? moronic imbecile. and since when did i say i will sell to u? dont even assume u mental freak.
But you're the one who's whining here and making a lot of noise.Originally posted by shizukano:muthafocker go start selling ur 5gram gold and stop whining like a dog. oh maybe i wasnt exaggerating.
cyberr1981, pls dont make a fool out of youself here. Apparantly you are the one who is trying to cause trouble.Originally posted by cyberr1981:But you're the one who's whining here and making a lot of noise.
wah so cheap ? last time around 1k right ? or $700 plus i forgotOriginally posted by aljudvin:brand new ps3 $430 i think. sony slash the prices liao
Then, might as well buy a brand new one!Originally posted by aljudvin:brand new ps3 $430 i think. sony slash the prices liao
threadstarter tio cut carrot head.Originally posted by shizukano:Start Bid = $430
Offers above $480 will get extra VGA HD Cable to play on LCD monitor / TV
Bought for $500 (excluding VGA cable).
wow. attitude.Originally posted by shizukano:none of ur business. f off if u are not interested.
yup, threadstarter got attitude problem....Originally posted by wrexham:wow. attitude.
haha when i bought mine, i think i paid 600+ hahahaha!Originally posted by ghimpheng:didn't knew Xbox360 so cheap now
wonder how much a brand new PS3 cost now
No wonder threadstarter is selling...Originally posted by YuskaDeepak:i wonder who would dare buy an xbox360 now when ms has admitted that it is not reliable and can fail at anytime.
then you buy those original games so expensive not pain meh ?Originally posted by sand king:haha when i bought mine, i think i paid 600+ hahahaha!