Hi i have a nokia 3100 for sale. It comes with a handset, battery, charger and an original white faceplate. The faceplate is very new and has screen protector on it. It has been working fine since day one. Any quries pls call or sms me @ 9748 6618 thank you and have a nice day
Start @ $1, will close on 14-09-07 2359, and deal on the next day. 1week personal warranty
dun wanna to spend so much for a cameraless phone for use in reservist
hiphop2009
$12
haha~
lemon83
all bids noted
sircool
when does the bidding stop ? 14 !
vertmonyet
antoh
$15 dollars
shaox
20 dollars
lemon83
all bid noted,
lemon83
Highest offer received is 40bucks.
lemon83
Highest bid thru sms is 45, up for the night
lemon83
Up for the day, highest offer received thru other forum $50, will closed on sunday 2359, deal on monday and on. Provide 1 week personal warranty with full refund
lemon83
up for the night, highest stand at $50
lemon83
Up for the day
caleb_chiang
Looking at the on off button condition... scare that it will malfunction soon...
My 6510 condition better than yours and still in use...
shaox
10 or 50?
lemon83
up for the day
chillz88
3100 still can fetch $50?
lemon83
up for the day, due to dead bidder
sLeEpWaLkErInG
so now is what, i blur liao... i dun see 8910 leh..