Originally posted by EvilPorkChop:Interested buyers can email me your quote [email protected]
Not really urgent in selling but just try my luck here. If can't sell it I'll just use it myself.
Lenovo H100 Desktop, below are the specs...
- Intel Pentium D with Dual Core Processing 3.0GHz
- 2048MB 667 DDR2 RAM
- 160 Serial-ATA HDD(5400RPM)
- nVidia Geforce 8400GS 256MB Dedicated Graphics with Turbocache up to 512MB(PCI Express)
- DVD Super Multi Drive(Dual Layer)
- Geniune Windows XP Home Edition
- 19'' Wide Slim & Simple Style LCD Display
- Lenovo Speakers
- Wireless Microsoft Keyboard and Mouse
- Windows Vista Capable
Suitable for gamers and intensive graphics designers. System bought for less than 6 months and got another 6 months warranty by Lenovo. Selling due to low usage and got a notebook myself.
Price - You quote. If the price is reasonable, I'll let go. Deal at AMK area.
Selling as a [b]WHOLE SET. Sincere buyers only. Highest offer wins.[/b]
lol, why not for gamers?Originally posted by KydoN:Its not powerful lor and not for gamers im 100% sure with this kind of comp you sure can only do editing etc ,maybe for those RPGs can lah....or sgforuming
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:it has a pentium with dual core(old type), not core 2 duo. So it is not really that powerful.
1gb ddr2 ram currently only costs $50...if its 2*2=4gb, then its goodOriginally posted by kenn3th:with xp and 2gb it's aready kinda godly
You're entirely right.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:it has a pentium with dual core(old type), not core 2 duo. So it is not really that powerful. correct me if i am wrong.
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:1gb ddr2 ram currently only costs $50...if its 2*2=4gb, then its good
what's so good about xp? Its 5 years old already. I know xp is better than vista though...Originally posted by kenn3th:ya, but it's xp
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:what's so good about xp? Its 5 years old already. I know xp is better than vista though...
yeah i have vista on another computer. vista sux big time.Originally posted by kenn3th:good as in lag free and a less resource hagger
u will know if u have tried vistadamm pek cek.
okok sry sryOriginally posted by turbo_drift:kenn3th, mai spoil thread leh...![]()
1 more post to 1k postsOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:yeah i have vista on another computer. vista sux big time.
my post counts doesnt matter. My first account was created in 2003. From there on, i have made numerous account to hide my identity.Originally posted by kenn3th:1 more post to 1k posts
agreed, so up for this com for people who do not wish to change to vista yet.