Originally posted by skeujin:sounds like the scam whr the guys wer selling speakers outa a van...![]()
post so long still dunno wat u sellingOriginally posted by Vans_Soros:No la serious i posted here before liao duno which mod go and deleted it lor
Im selling mine own stuffs they thought its an online store.
Anyway those who are interest i can send u the pictures of mine stuffs or come mine house take a look.
This coming christmas which ever suits u u can take mine stuffs and go sell it for x 5 times the profits on any flea or watever u like
This $500 im letting go i as a ridiclous price already...U go take from suppliers and wholesaler plus logistic and taxs already duno how much already.
Im making a loss here...U guys can go try ur enterprenuers skills as a boss for the 1st time in ur life if ur a new to it.
For those who already in this line..well i wish u all the best. kept on making more money![]()
Huh what thing ?Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:your msg dun have that famous quote
[This message was edited by FireIce on 2007-02-30 00:00:00.]
trying to kid who sia
Originally posted by Vans_Soros:ok lor
Lai lai those interested can give me a msg..I sent mine pictures over
There are various clothes,bags,pillow cases,miscellous stuffs related to retailing
Dun miss this chance..Im making a huge loss here for fu[b]ck sake.
I might as well give it away for that kind of price[/b]
prolly ebay scamOriginally posted by ^tamago^:This is so mysterious that I won't even part with $10 for that.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:This is so mysterious that I won't even part with $10 for that.![]()
I hope u can sell your thing with your cb attitude.Originally posted by Vans_Soros:Wah lua come mine house and see la chee bye![]()
Originally posted by Vans_Soros:one more thing, your sales tactics CMI. As a sales, u need to be able to accept possible feedback and criticism. If you cannot, go and sit behind the computer and be the admin assistant. The front line will not be suitable for you.
U come and inspect the goods first...Like what you are seeing..stuff the goods into ur car then pay me la retarded assholes
U all tok as if im asking u all to sent the money via western union 1st lidat then 10 year later then get stock
Its cash upon carry
Fu[b]cking vomit blood [/b]
Well i dun give a damn..It doest pay to be nice here..damn vomit bloodOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:I hope u can sell your thing with your cb attitude.![]()
why else do you think he is packing up, cheap sale and moving away?Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:one more thing, your sales tactics CMI. As a sales, u need to be able to accept possible feedback and criticism. If you cannot, go and sit behind the computer and be the admin assistant. The front line will not be suitable for you.
Ya correct..tats why im not a sale person..Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:one more thing, your sales tactics CMI. As a sales, u need to be able to accept possible feedback and criticism. If you cannot, go and sit behind the computer and be the admin assistant. The front line will not be suitable for you.