............Originally posted by mhcampboy:u kena banned...![]()
refering to the Lord Almighty CPL Teo lahOriginally posted by mhcampboy:orchard?
_|_ you lah, i really need it by the wkendOriginally posted by newcomer:chey i tot ts sincerely wanted a deer kuku for medical reasons or watever. skali just another clone of that mother farking chuck djmat watever trolling for attentionkids...
to help improve ur RHKOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:_|_ you lah, i really need it by the wkend
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:_|_ you lah, i really need it by the wkend
i tink u no nid find liao, deer lanjio not so big until in kgs.... too big cannot run away from lionOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:i really need it lah, medical hall dont have quantity of kgs de only like grams de
i need more than 1Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:i tink u no nid find liao, deer lanjio not so big until in kgs.... too big cannot run away from lion![]()
How many deer penises are there in 1 kg? Like 50? You need like 5kg is it? How can anyone get so manyOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:i need more than 1
classified lah, i jus need 3kgs nowOriginally posted by joey22099:How many deer penises are there in 1 kg? Like 50? You need like 5kg is it? How can anyone get so many
if deer is a virgin how? never use beforeOriginally posted by FireIce:confirmed 2nd hand lah
cos the deer used oredi wat
3kg got include the lampah and mor anot?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:classified lah, i jus need 3kgs now
i ask serious things, duno why so many mother cb come here disiaoOriginally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:3kg got include the lampah and mor anot?![]()
sry i vulgar, i ask everywhere also kena disiao, v irritating.Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:sori... my bad.... at first i see you responding so i tot u also enjoying yourself...
upz to your serious search
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:sry i vulgar, i ask everywhere also kena disiao, v irritating.
i got say u issit? u check from post 2 till now how many disiao kia?Originally posted by newcomer:knn i got disiao u anot? of all the repliers here i gave u real sources on how to get rite? nbcb lidat say ppl next time i don't help u ah!
joke ok lah, but i really need it by the wkend manOriginally posted by Nicky198u:eh relax la both of u, everyone joking around nia(:
Yalo yalor .... summore wad first-hand/2nd-hand one!Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
first time i see ppl here looking for lan jiao![]()