Home
>
Marketplace
Where to buy mini SD card?
crispylips
28 Oct 07, 17:08
Hi, l'm looking for a miniSD card for my hp. Where can i get a fair price? should i buy it from sim lim? or meighbourhood shop?
Any kind souls have recommendations?
Thanks in advance!
FireIce
28 Oct 07, 17:13
marketplace
auction sites
u can get good deals if u dun mind pre-owned.
CyanSupra
28 Oct 07, 22:33
I just brought 1 from sim lim square 2 gb mini sd for $28.
kenn3th
28 Oct 07, 22:36
i got one 2gb sandisc from a dealer for $30 inclusive of delivery to your house.
WinnieThePooh
28 Oct 07, 22:49
Its quite cheap. You can get from challenger. Price is quite okay
dragoncloud
29 Oct 07, 10:48
at any IT show oso can...but go sim lim oso cheap
de_middle
29 Oct 07, 11:05
Originally posted by CyanSupra:
I just brought 1 from sim lim square 2 gb mini sd for $28.
yeah active foto......shld be the cheapest in sim lim
markz39
29 Oct 07, 15:35
www.mobilesquare.com
Mobilesquare
whymobile.com[url] < WhyMobile
AndrewPKYap
29 Oct 07, 16:17
The price is so little, no point shopping around just to save a few dollars bah...
growingsmall
30 Oct 07, 13:55
Best way i think is to go auction sites like yahoo, ebay, hardwarezone, VR or simply here to check out.
Postage delivery will be nice since it's not a bulky item at all.
tut4nkh4m3n
30 Oct 07, 14:23
just walk into any shopping centre sure got one lor -.- did you even try and search for it?