Lmao. this is getting really interesting, i havent laugh for years, thanks to this kid.. *giggles*Originally posted by HumBaoBao:claiming that u earn big bucks? think we need a new thread here.
[email protected] B>Brains. no no , B>Eyes + Working brain.
Me as a student, only need to study, one month can get around $1250... That is without after having quitted teaching tuition, and that is money not from parents... You student get how much from parents ah?Originally posted by HumBaoBao:claiming that u earn big bucks? think we need a new thread here.
[email protected] B>Brains. no no , B>Eyes + Working brain.
Originally posted by HumBaoBao:
[quote]Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
[b]hamburger~~!!!!
nong time no see
[/quote
Hihi long time no see. ^^ Ur sig interesting -.-[/b]
haha, i so agree with ur statement. You have potiential to be one.Originally posted by eagle:Me as a student, only need to study, one month can get around $1250... That is without after having quitted teaching tuition, and that is money not from parents... You student get how much from parents ah?
yawns...
hahahahaOriginally posted by HumBaoBao:dun come my thread kpkb la .
lmao..Originally posted by Gensis:hahahaha
little kid cannot outtalk pple then say others kpkb
hahahaOriginally posted by HumBaoBao:wha super no life . 24/7 comp ah
maggots so free? =O
hahaha.. easily with a few sentences , you defi owned him easily..Originally posted by Gensis:hahaha
little kid can come online we cannot come online same time wor
rule of Asiasoft online brokenOriginally posted by HumBaoBao:''i can post anything as long as it doesnt break any rules''
DOG^^
Who's the one staying at home? Let's have a challenge at strength or at the chin up bar?Originally posted by HumBaoBao:lol... games. stop staying at home is wad u shuld do . go out get a tan . do sth useful. games. im doing sth useful . are u ? im earning . are u ?
wahaha, that's the funniest shyt i heard in my life.. The funniest joke of the year!!Originally posted by eagle:Who's the one staying at home? Let's have a challenge at strength or at the chin up bar?
Of course we know you are earning, earning mesos.
happy staying online oh . lil p ^^.Originally posted by Gensis:hahaha
little kid can come online we cannot come online same time wor
Did you say that you are referring to rules in sgforums? Didn't right? Prove me wrong on this point, kid.Originally posted by HumBaoBao:wha 2 k post guy back le ah . hey NEET . Having a good time?
Eh LJ birdy . i at asiasoft anot? another no brain . Go send more reports to Q box leh .![]()
come come tell us... what have you done so far? Just exited maplestory? or?Originally posted by HumBaoBao:happy staying online oh . lil p ^^.
me go out mah.Originally posted by HumBaoBao:mr 2k post suddenly mia ytd =(