erm ... dun think anyone would give up their 3-week old hamster for adoption ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:pls do adoption at SPCA or call petshops to find out if they have any adopt.....
u wld be wrong....last time i adopted 5 2 weeks old hammies at a petshop.Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:erm ... dun think anyone would give up their 3-week old hamster for adoption ...
i dun have time leh. u help me call, i give u 10 bucksOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u wld be wrong....last time i adopted 5 2 weeks old hammies at a petshop.
i called almost all the petshops....
be responsible lor....Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:i dun have time leh. u help me call, i give u 10 bucks![]()
wah! i haven't do anything to u leh, y ask me be responsible?Originally posted by aHGer^83:be responsible lor....![]()
ur reply to the post dam funny till i kept laughing -.-Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:wah! i haven't do anything to u leh, y ask me be responsible?![]()
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:wah! i haven't do anything to u leh, y ask me be responsible?![]()
i tot spca kill hamster? if kena abandoned?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
nbz.... hai wo LOL in office...
wad i mean is since u want hammies, u shld be responsible enuff to call n make effort... only this way u will love them whole heartedly irregardless of their short life span...
i tink it's best go SPCA take a look... alots of hammies kena abandoned....![]()
nope.... cages n cgaes stacking up on each other.... go view them daily b4 3pm....Originally posted by extrinsic:i tot spca kill hamster? if kena abandoned?
near bartley sec...Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:where's spca?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:near bartley sec...
tank cute hor ![]()
u have better luck here
http://www.pets.com.sg/forums/
SPCA do not have young/new hammies
most are old or sick or handicapped... tts why abandoned.....