Selling Authentic Hugo Boss Rimless Sunglass.
Bought from local sunglass boutique.
Comes with Authentic Hugo Boss Sunglass Case and Lens Cloth and Sunglass Box.
No Scratches on the Lens and Condition is 10/10.
bought at $250.
Those interested can pm me your price that you are interested to buy.

up up up up
up up up up up
Originally posted by Ed11790:hugo boss stuff are very expensive
Please refrain from chatting as this is not a chat thread.
I noticed you like to post non-related comments in my other sales thread and if you are looking to up your post counts, please do so elsewhere.
Only interested buyers may post their interest or enquiries and all will be replied asap.
Thanks.
Originally posted by blackreaper:Please refrain from chatting as this is not a chat thread.
I noticed you like to post non-related comments in my other sales thread and if you are looking to up your post counts, please do so elsewhere.
Only interested buyers may post their interest or enquiries and all will be replied asap.
Thanks.
relax lah why you so fierce...
Originally posted by popikachu:relax lah why you so fierce...
fierce dun buy lor. Who will want to do business with a fierce person.
why TS so fierce???
Originally posted by eagle:fierce dun buy lor. Who will want to do business with a fierce person.
I'm not being fierce...just that this guy go around posting non-related comments in my thread.