Hi just to check can I advertise and sell stuff here?
I got a few sets of Brunei/Singapore $20 polymer notes for sale at S$800 per set.
Marketplace forum
http://sgforums.com/forums/19
Originally posted by RobinHood69:Hi just to check can I advertise and sell stuff here?
I got a few sets of Brunei/Singapore $20 polymer notes for sale at S$800 per set.
The recent commemorative set?1
singapore version and 1 brunei version with the same serial number?
commemorative set is available for S$8888
For S$800, you get 1pc B$20 and 1pc S$20 polymer notes, serial no diff
Originally posted by RobinHood69:commemorative set is available for S$8888
For S$800, you get 1pc B$20 and 1pc S$20 polymer notes, serial no diff
"The commemorative notes have a special over-print with the state crests of both countries and bear the text "40TH ANNIVERSARY CURRENCY INTERCHANGEABILITY AGREEMENT". They will be sold in a set. Each set consists of one piece of B$20 and one piece of S$20 with matching serial numbers, adding up to a total face value of $40 signifying the 40th Anniversary. Of the 12,000 sets which will be made available to the public, 10,000 sets will be issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) and 2,000 sets by the Brunei Currency and Monetary Board (BCMB). Each set is sold at $88 (GST inclusive)."
lol trying to rip people off??
Originally posted by sand king:lol trying to rip people off??
I was pretty surprised by the 3 digit price.![]()
maybe it will be $800, in a few decades time?![]()
I also have one set...lol
owned.
Originally posted by darknessfall:maybe it will be $800, in a few decades time?
I also have one set...lol
the price will rise when everybody want it. I dont think it will be any popular, the price rise will be little... Chinatown theres a few stores sell notes... dont see them earn leh... hahaa
is it the one where the prince got married one ? i got 200 pieces . LoL! I think i will end up giving out as gifts... =S i tot gonna worth money.
u wait long long lor lol
u wait until 400th anniversary mayb can see for 800 ba
why dont i give you 80 cents go buy kopi to wake up your brains ?
brainless kid, no i mean dog
lol..get a life...my parents give those commerative notes to my relatives' kids during Chinese new year as $20 denominations.
"commemorative set is available for S$8888
For S$800, you get 1pc B$20 and 1pc S$20 polymer notes, serial no diff"
quoted from you. Are you trying to earn some big bucks from this?
I've got 50 sets and they are being used as $20 denomination. not some $800 stuffs. I'd rather buy a LV bag with $800