Hey... anyone have any info on the cute little tiger doll that Esso gave out a few years ago?
Anybody have one of it at home? I need to buy it... So if anyone's interested, please PM me!!! Thx a lot!!!
u mean the white tiger small toy or the aviator tiger w the jacket n goggles?

Hmm...seems to be like it... the yellow and black one... but i need to make sure first... If so, how much for one?
Originally posted by Ethwyn:Hey... anyone have any info on the cute little tiger doll that Esso gave out a few years ago?
Anybody have one of it at home? I need to buy it... So if anyone's interested, please PM me!!! Thx a lot!!!
why leh? you make spoil someone's?
no lah... Someone lost it and liked it very much.... So find another one lo...
i got quite afew of it,,, that time this toy released that time i only 4/5 years old...
den i got quite alot locked in my attic...
NEW INFORMATION!!!
I need an Esso tiger with BROWN skin, BLACK stripes, and WHITE color at the whiskers!!! Anyone who has pls tell me.... TQ very much!

eeeeee.
whr gt nice.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:my house is full of crap i realised.
u reminds me of the bartender in the jap drama, Hero.
everything oso have.. ![]()
sry.. went to my attic to find.. cant find it
Anyway... I'm opening a new topic.... This time I need to find a new or 2nd hand handphone... Please refer to my new topic if you have any handphones for sale!!!
THX!!!