i have a a1 special limited edition tour package cd of the A+ list for sale. still wrapped up in the clingy wrap thing. 1 music disc and 1 bonus disc.going price at $20 but neg. interested please email [email protected].
Mazohyst
u give me free, i also dun wan... a1 sucks.
cherries
lol. precisely why im selling it in extremely good condition ain't i?
Mazohyst
u wan blue all rise, special edition or not... i got as free gift... i wud break it... but abit waste $.
doghouse837
if u dont want u can give it to me me listen to A1 but no $$ leh
cherries
haha u give me the blue cd then i dont mind lor.. i need the $$ too tts why im selling this.. in my house white elephant only
Mazohyst
haha... maybe i shud try selling tht blue cd... some loser who likes blue may buy. den got money buy new guitar.
duotiga83
radio rulez..... v
Mazohyst
s'pore radio sucks... damn behind. only listen BBC... cuz other station all damn stupid.
Ain't Afraid To Die
The only thing I would do with a blue CD is to burn it...
doghouse837
Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:
The only thing I would do with a blue CD is to burn it...
lol haha ya loh now got CD writer, so what ever song u want, just download and burn in a disk so easy so lesser and lesser ppl would buy already loh