Hi all,
Giving away critters. (FOR FREE ! - meltz say must put magic word.)
All very friendly and adorable.
Set 1 ) Mother with 3 kids (sex unknown) -eyes just opened

Set 2 ) 2 Handsome Dudes

I regret to say that both sets cannot be separated, as in mother with a kid or just Handsome dude 1.
Pick up on (hopefully) : 9th July
Preferably : Those with critter care experience
Leave msg to indicate interest.
Thanks !
looks yummy. ![]()
i dunno but.. can u swallow a baby hamster with chinese alchohol for nutrition ?
eeee... golden hamsters...
Omigod I would love to have them...but I tink my landlord will kill me if I bring them in...
eeeeeeeeeeeeee
u got bengal cats?
oh ferret is abandoning it's family member
Originally posted by icyboiz:oh ferret is abandoning it's family member
oh nose bad ferretz
No eating of critters !
Focus on topic pls !!!!
Free bumps are appreciated !!! ![]()
I suggest you sell for $1 per hamster or something.
There are people who buy them to feed their pet snakes or whatever other hamster eating pets. $1 per hamster would not be significant for those intending to keep them as pets and would deter those pesky hamster killers.
den they will tink "wow, cheep feed!".
I think ferret is trying to give away the hamsters for FREE...
I know TS is giving away those hamsters but what im saying is that by paying a slight amount for the hamsters, only those who genuinely want to keep them will buy. Coz $1 for 1 hamster is not worth buying as food.
Originally posted by mamamamama:I suggest you sell for $1 per hamster or something.
There are people who buy them to feed their pet snakes or whatever other hamster eating pets. $1 per hamster would not be significant for those intending to keep them as pets and would deter those pesky hamster killers.
heh. i understand where you are coming from...
anywayz blackie and ponsie are just joking.
They wouldnt DARE eat hammies.
can I have Ferret? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:can I have Ferret?
Ferret adoption thread expired long long time ago ![]()
Hi
Do they need to be fed every hour or something?
Or just once a day will do tat kind?
Originally posted by shrekho:Hi
Do they need to be fed every hour or something?
Or just once a day will do tat kind?
once a day... or even once every two days... i usually recommend not more than 2 days as the food (dry hamster feed) may deteoriate....
Originally posted by skeujin:hmmm. ..
male hamster knocks up female hamster
female hamster give birth to 3 kids
male hamster runs off with another male hamster….
sibeh drama
the handsome dudes are brothers....
I don't have experience leh
Wah rau..i dun like to eat rats la...