I wanna sell my I not stupid 2 comic as nowadays I seldom read it. details:
bought: 2 years ago at my Pri School bookshop.
Bought at $6 but selling it at $5.
Condition: 9/10
Intrestered pls PM me thanks!
err...
$1 discount?
Deal where?
if i travel to your place, then it's more than $6 alr.
no point denying that ur stupid..
dude. if you want to buy from me I dont mind but it is in chinese leh. stupid.
Originally posted by kenn3th:err...
$1 discount?
Deal where?
if i travel to your place, then it's more than $6 alr.
$4 lor. meet outside my school de lol
i know lar stupid. ![]()
i nvr say anything bout buying rite ![]()
i just come here to kajiao, stupid ![]()
go and keep for uself lar stupid ![]()
u will nid it stupid. ![]()
to not make urself look stupid, stupid. ![]()
Can....
$5.95 for u lor lol
simi can?
who say i wan buy?
ur delusional enough to tink that i want to buy from u.
i can even get that bk for free from a fren of mine... ![]()
simi burger king. KFC value meal also lah dude.
Originally posted by bus555:dude. if you want to buy from me I dont mind but it is in chinese leh. stupid.
hahahahaha good one ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:simi burger king. KFC value meal also lah dude.
KFC value meal more cheap lor.
bumpz
ok sold liao to a guy whom nick is called "Mr_Dai" but dunno who he is
@
$4.50 :)