Not sure if this is the correct section..
If so.. Mods please move it...
Anyway.. back to the point..
Im finding a Slimming Centre for Men.. Cause im not sure about any place like JeanYip or wad for men..
Im 14.. Im 7x kg and 1.7x m tall..
I really wanna change..
So please dont flame ><
hmm. at tampines there next to the swimming complex 2nd floor got 1 place can help you slim down.
You are just 14 years old. Unless your condition was caused by illness or genetics (or you've always been like this), you should be more active in sports and exercise and eat in moderation. And you need to build up your self-esteem.
Is it cheap? :O
Im finding somewhere in the North..
PM Me or Add me In MSN if you guys do know any..
Hi,
You can either
1) Go ahead and waste your money on slimming salons and get ZERO results
2) Have a proper nutrition and training plan and get shed the FATS off your body
The choice is up to you. The latter would require your own effort, but hey at least its guaranteed results!
Slimming centres don't work, there is no science or evidence to back it up.
i have the right place for you and its at least 5 times cheaper den jean yip marie france or aniting.
feel free to sms me if you are interested many walking and living testimonies to meet and share your problems with.
do text me at 82435493
slimming centres are pointless if you do not have the willpower to eat right and exercise...
and if you have the willpower to eat right and exercise, slimming centres are pointless..
yar it is cheap !
$1.50 per entry. you need to bring your own towel and wear appropriate attire though.
I offer you a free solution ......
and I'm not trying to be funny .....
click here .. => free
yes, being too fat is unhealty ... but I don't think someone at your age should be spending money on slimming beyond sweating it out by doing sports and eating less ....
north side oso got ! bukit gombak there shud haf.
and yes most importantly like what SG-KB said earlier, slimming centres jus wrap u up and charge u too much and u see the results for temporarily, but my place rest assured its for life,not losing of your body water but totally losing and burning your fats.
Haha nick, what is your place? Just write down here lor unless its something bad. :P
Nick say until dam good sia.. O_o
Mind adding me into MSN or something.. handphone like no money lidat ><
hello hello gimme your msn address and i add u okays..
and my place is actualli based more on fitness and your dieting.
it takes up to earliest 2months to lose your weight (:
contact me for more info.