I want to sell my PS3, I play winning eleven until sian liao. Buyer can test unit for 2 days. Console is black color, comes with 2 controller (1 black 1 white), warranty valid for another 6 months. Bid starts from $1. I bought the unit at around SG$750 a few months ago, only play winning eleven with it, haha.
$2
$5
$100
105 ![]()
wah liew, you guys really want me to lose money...
ok la dun sae dun have i offer double , 210 =x
Originally posted by LifeIsBeautiful:wah liew, you guys really want me to lose money...
well, your starting bid $1 wo...not serious then dun put that price lah...u sure lose money one..80Gb $600 nia
$215
how many gb is this?
ok la.. me 350
Originally posted by kramnave:not serious then dun put that price lah...
I'm serious about selling lah, and I know I will lose money lah, but the set still perfect, then lose so much money........ anyway if by next week still cannot sell, then i close auction liao, i play winning eleven again when i am free.
Don't tell me you bought a PS3 because of winning eleven?! Aiyah.. you should have tried Metal Gear Solid 4 or Call of Duty 4 also. Heard Kane and Lynch also not bad.
to be honest, yah abit stupid but i bought ps3 only for winning eleven. it's the same when i bought ps1 and ps2, and both i sold off after playing sian the winning eleven. ps2 is more fun because more people have ps2 and hence most soccer players will gather one day and challenge together. but ps3, i train until so super, but nobody to challenge, computer are lousy... heh heh...
bidding ends tomorrow. I will pass the ps3 on this wednesday morning so buyer can play and test until happy during the holidays and over this whole weekend.
u until now haven say hw many gb
i think should be 40gb lah.
haha. test first then pay arh. then i play shiok shiok this weekend return u can?
$450.01
Originally posted by rs rs:haha. test first then pay arh. then i play shiok shiok this weekend return u can?
Can lah, no problem, because you will end up having to take transport through and forth, the cost and time is already more than enough for the rental. I believe in fair trading, dun take advantage of others, but if others want to take advantage of the good intentions and trust provided, then just too bad.
Anyway, my ps3 is sold at $530 btw.